SAM Conveyancing Reviews

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.
Add Review
Based on 337 Reviews
<<<56789101112131415>>>

Thanks
Hornchurch
Great! How do we nominate you for an award? Who is the senior person i need to speak to?
04/12/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Awesome.
We used Heather Mackins at chadwick for our 1st and 2nd purchases. Knowledgable , no nosense, knows when vendors’ lawyers are stonewalling and push on our behalf. Overall excellent. 5 starts to heather and sam.
02/12/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Mr Michael Campbell
If you want a fast comprehensive survey of a property I would have no hesitation in recommending Sam Conveyancing. They organised everything. Making appointments and gaining entry to the property. Great service!
28/11/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Great communication
Ascot
Great communication, helpful and came recommended by our estate agents. They really helped when it came to arranging our homebuyers survey, talking me through the process and arranging it very promptly. Then after the survey the documentation was clear and was received sooner that expected.
28/11/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks
Canonbury
Very prompt and courteous service. Smooth transaction and very useful report.
21/11/2017
 
 
 
Thanks!
Ascot
Great news, thanks for your support Andy!
20/11/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Great service
We had a full structural survey carried out on a property. They were quick to book it in asap and we were provided with a very detailed reported. Would have given 5 star however the estate agent advised the door was not locked properly once finished.
19/11/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you
Epsom
Hi Jayne, I trust you are well. Thank you again for your help, honestly it has been such a pleasure working with yourself and Rabia at Chadwick Law.
13/11/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Shepherd's Bush
Hi Ehren, Thank you for your support, you have been extremely prompt with everything.
13/11/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks very much indeed
Cheam
Hi Alyson I just wanted to say thanks very much indeed for all of your efforts. I have to say I am both impressed - and relieved - to have you regain my confidence in the Conveyancing Solicitor arena, that some of your peers in the profession have managed to batter of late! I really appreciate the wealth of knowledge you have, and the ease with which you share it, and the honesty that if you don’t know it, or need to be certain, you pop off, confirm it and then get straight back to me, often by phone and backed up by email, so I have it in writing. All that really is greatly appreciated, as I say. It reflects how I go about business, and life in general, and Eddie’s recommendation has been rightly backed up by my experiences so far, which is great. Many thanks once again. Kind regards
03/11/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Islington
Hi Andrew / Ryanne, My details have been sent to you by post. You should receive it tomorrow. Please note that we will be travelling from the 13th October and returning on 6th November. Please keep us updated onto your progress. We will be checking our emails intermittently. Thanks again for all your help (including Sarah and Oberon), Tuyen and I appreciate it.
03/11/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
St Neots
Dear Oberon, I just would like to say thank you for assisting me in property buying. As a first time buyer, it was very stressful time for me. Your professional service, availability and advice made it so much easier. I would not hesitate to use you again in the future. Please let me know if there is any place that I can recommend your service.
03/11/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank You!
Enfield
Hi Alyson Im sooooooooo impressed with your wealth of knowledge. Many many thanks
03/11/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you
Harrold, Bedfordshire
Hi Alyson, Lorraine and Yvonnem As you are aware I'm now firmly in the above address albeit surrounded by boxes and junk. I just wanted to thank you all for your hard work and efforts on my behalf and hope Christmas and the New Year brings health and happiness to your households.
03/11/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Very professional
Croydon
Oberon has been really good in keeping you posted and chasing the report and the surveyor was very nice guy as well thanks
03/11/2017
 
 
 
Excellent service
Amy provided a great service from start to finish. We wanted a quick purchase and she successfully coordinated the solicitor, surveyor and searches accordingly. As we live overseas she made the whole process painless for us and was always quick to respond to queries.
01/11/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Ascot
What a great service and I really appreciate the help you gave me as a first time buyer. I will recommend you all to my friends and family. Thank you so much once again J.Bicker
25/10/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank You!
Wendover
Really would recommend this company! They're so polite and went above and beyond to help! The report was extremely thorough with great photos... was quoted £500+ for the same type of report from other companies so am very very happy! :0)
25/10/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you!
Hook
Thanks Oberon, Alyson and Andrew, for all your help throughout our move. Thanks for answering my stupid questions as well as my difficult ones. We're really happy in our new home and have already recommended you to several friends. You've been fantastic, thank you.
09/10/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Bolton
Hi Deon, Thank you very much for dealing with our transactions. You were excellent.
09/10/2017
Conveyancing
 
 


<<<56789101112131415>>>