SAM Conveyancing Reviews

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.
Add Review
Based on 337 Reviews
<<<7891011121314151617>>>

Thanks
Conveyancing in Rochester
You guys have been great all the way.
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Referral - can you help my friends the way you helped me?
I hope you're well? Some close friends of mine, Tasha and Dan, are close to completion on a house purchase near me. They need a reliable full survey done and all the support that I know they will get from your business in the process. It would be great if you could give Tasha a call on the details below and extend your services. I know just the support of having someone in the know in the background was a great help for me. They are good people so please look after them like you did me :)
29/08/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Purnima
Remortgage Conveyancing in Hailsham
Hello Natasha, Just wanted to say thank you for all your assistance with the remortgage and the Help to buy process. It was a pleasure to work with you. Have a lovely day and weekend :)
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
HomeBuyer Report in Whyteleafe
Thank you for the report. It reads very good.
29/08/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you so much!
Conveyancing in Slough
Hi Natasha, Thanks you so much for the great news ! We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for your efforts in this transaction. We fee you represented us with speedy efficiency throughout, and your pro-active approach greatly helped bring this to fruition within the our required timescale. We would happily recommend you to others.
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Conveyancing in Fordwich, Canterbury
Thank you Andrew, you have been a brick!
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank You!
Shared Ownership Conveyancing in Croydon
I really appreciate all of the support through this process from yourself. I would absolutely recommend you to friends!
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks!
Conveyancing in Hounslow
I've now finally moved into the house! I appreciate all the help you've given us, thanks again.
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Very Happy
Conveyancing in Fairford Leys, Aylesbury
Very happy with the service from SAM Conveyancing
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Fantastic Service
Conveyancing in Manningtree
Alyson, Thanks so much for arranging our survey in record time, it really is appreciated. We have already received the report from Mr Morfield - fantastic service. Best wishes Claire
13/03/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Big thank you!
Conveyancing in Lower Clapton
Hi Andrew Just to say again a big thank you to you, and Claudine, for all your help on the house purchase. We are very much settled now and loving it. You should be receiving a bottle of Salcombe Gin in the mail over the next few days - wanted to give you something special and this is product that I'm involved in the development of so know it's really good stuff! Hope you like it. Thanks again. All our best, Nick and Kristian
08/03/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Excellent
Excellent service. Always willing to help and resolve any queries. made it very easy for me and stress free. very pleased with the service.
02/03/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Conveyancing in Finsbury Park
Lashana/Phoebe/Oberon, Thank you for your professional work. Regards Abera
01/03/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Conveyancing in Tonbridge
Good Evening Daniel Many thanks for your email, I am pleased that it has been a fairly smooth transaction, no doubt helped by the efficiency of your team. Many thanks Dee
01/03/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Conveyancing in Romford
Hello Alyson, Thank you so much for your help with the sale of the property. Sri
23/02/2017
 
 
 
Thank you
Conveyancing in Rochester
Hi Heather Thank you so much for all your work and help throughout. It has been a roller coaster that dragged on for most of last year, but felt like yesterday it all finally came to an end and I can now put a line under it. I did go out and celebrate yesterday, so have a very sore head today!!!! Have a lovely weekend. Kate
13/02/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Conveyancing in Brockley, London
Hi Sarah Now the dust has settled and Elina and I have moved into our new home on Endwell Rd, I wanted to send you a belated thank you. As first time buyers, your help in navigating and managing our purchase was invaluable. Thank you for your diligent and prompt advice throughout the process. Wishing you all the best for the rest of the year, Will & Elina
13/02/2017
 
 
 
Many Thanks
Home Buyers Survey in Hackney
Hi Jan Many thanks for getting back to me. I have only positive things to say - the report was very thorough and clear. It was also delivered on time which was very important for the process. I followed up on Nigel’s comments regarding possible damp but these were deemed to not be significant so we are go. Glad I did do that check though. Huge thanks to you too, Andrew. Feels like we have just finished an ultra marathon. Really appreciate everything - we wouldn’t have got there without you! Many thanks Nick
13/02/2017
 
 
 
Thanks for your help
Home Buyers Survey in Waterlooville
Hi Alyson, Survey received. We are very pleased with the detail and content. Thanks for your help. Sincerely, Brian.
13/02/2017
 
 
 
Thank you
Auction Purchase Conveyancing in West Bromwich
Thank you for your help. It is good to have you watch my back. Regards, Huang
13/02/2017
 
 
 


<<<7891011121314151617>>>