Reviews and Testimonials

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.

Tell us what you think...
Add Review
Based on 333 Reviews
<<<7891011121314151617>>>

You were fab, thanks for your help!
Conveyancing in Aldershot
Alyson was really responsive and helpful! We hadn't done this before but she talked us through the process and was always on hand if we had any questions which was brilliant. Thank you :) Katie
26/08/2016
 
 
 
Wonderful, Professional and Unbeatable
Conveyancing in Tilbury
Hello Natasha and Paige, I want to say a very big thanks for your excellent efforts in my sale. Your Team are truly wonderful, professional and unbeatable in the service you offered me; I am not disappointed at all. I surely will be using your service in the future and indeed refer clients to you. once a again thank you. Kind Regards, Joy
26/08/2016
 
 
 
Extremely Satisfying
Conveyancing in Wembley
Apologies for the lack of communication from my side, should have written you earlier, but the house move and travelling abroad kept me fairly busy in the last few weeks. I’d like to take this opportunity to thank all of you in making our first home buy a success. It has been an extremely satisfying experience for us overall and I have started recommending you to others who are planning to buy a home. Thanks again for everything.
22/08/2016
 
 
 
We would happily recommend SAM to our friends and family
Conveyancing in Stockport
In our experience, SAM were very good at helping to get the ball rolling, and in providing lots of open and honest advice at the start of the process. Much of the information you gave us was just not available elsewhere, and we really appreciated the guidance and layman terms explanations you gave us as we went through the early stages of the process. The information and explanations alone were worth the money. The biggest asset you provided to us was the plain English step by step guides that helped explain each stage of the process, and how it was done. Simply not available to first time buyers. Lots of information that would go in the "if only we had known" box if we hadn't come to you!
02/08/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Nuneaton
Thank you very much, because of your commitment and dedication you have made the experience of purchasing a property easier and jargon free. Thank you for your excellent service.
23/07/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Absolutely Brilliant
Conveyancing in Dagenham
You are absolutely brilliant Aly. Thank you! Morolake
21/07/2016
 
 
 
Very much appreciated
Structural Engineer's Report in Leyton
Thank very much. I have been very happy with the services provided by TZG and would happily recommend your services to others.
18/07/2016
Property Survey
 
 
Fantastic Communication
Building Survey in Tonbridge
Very simple and easy, great service and above all, fantastic communication throughout.
15/07/2016
 
 
 
Great Value for Money
Conveyancing in Sleaford
Heather Mackins at Chadwick was "on the ball". Would definitely recommend you all.
13/07/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Excellent service, handling both my sale and new purchase transactions concurrently.
SAM Conveyancing provided clear and concise advice from the outset, enabling a hassle-free experience in both selling my old home and buying my new one. All Surveys were completed promptly, and all required information delivered promptly. Their preferred legal partner, LLG were excellent throughout, and I have no hesitation in recommending the services of both SAM and LLG most highly. Dean Garwood.
07/07/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
SAM Conveyancing review by Thomas
We were very impressed with the service provided. We definitely recommend SAM conveyancing. Our solicitor was very knowledgable and experienced in dealing with international matters. The costs were very reasonable. We couldn't have asked for a better team.
30/06/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
I would definitely use SAM conveyancing again
Conveyancing in Huddersfield
Hi Jayne, Couldn’t have been more pleased with the service I received. Very good customer support and all queries were answered very quickly. My solicitor, SallyAnn Masih from Chadwick Lawerence, was more than helpful and friendly. I would definitely use SAM conveyancing again and would recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone looking to buy or sell their house. Thank you. Kind regards, Liz
30/06/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
5 stars for SAM Conveyancing
Conveyancing and Survey in Cambridgeshire
All the staff were very friendly and extremely quick in answering any question I had.
30/06/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you for all your help
Survey in Uxbridge
A good experience and nice people to deal with, and the best price. Thank you.
29/06/2016
Property Survey
 
 
Above and Beyond
Building Survey in Camberley
Many thanks for all your help with this matter. I very much appreciate you going 'above and beyond’ so I could obtain the report. Thanks and regards Naomi
28/06/2016
Property Survey
 
 
Really Impressed
Conveyancing in Sandhurst
Dear Sally Ann Thank you again for all your work in dealing with this it has been very much appreciated. we have moved a few times in the past, however I am really impressed with how helpful you have been. Regards Leo
09/06/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Conveyancing in Uxbridge
Thank you very much Sally, appreciate your help & guidance all through the process. Regards, Manmohan
08/06/2016
 
 
 
Thank you
Conveyancing in Wiltshire
Thank you and many thanks for your hard work getting the deal done! It is very much appreciated, I will be sure to recommend and pass on your details :) Mike
07/06/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you!
Conveyancing in Camberley
Good morning SallyAnn Thank You very much for everything. You & your staff have been absolute Stars. Hope you have a fantastic weekend. All the best for the future... Thank you again... Kind Regards Ryan
06/06/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Really Informative
Survey in Hanwell
We had our survey done nearly a year ago and happy to report after extensive building work, there were no nasty surprises. We found the report really informative and easy to follow.
06/06/2016
Property Survey
 
 


<<<7891011121314151617>>>