Reviews and Testimonials

Based on 196 Reviews
Add Review
Conveyancing in Manningtree
Fantastic Service
Alyson, Thanks so much for arranging our survey in record time, it really is appreciated. We have already received the report from Mr Morfield - fantastic service. Best wishes Claire
Conveyancing in Manningtree
13/03/2017 13:49:23
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Lower Clapton
Big thank you!
Hi Andrew Just to say again a big thank you to you, and Claudine, for all your help on the house purchase. We are very much settled now and loving it. You should be receiving a bottle of Salcombe Gin in the mail over the next few days - wanted to give you something special and this is product that I'm involved in the development of so know it's really good stuff! Hope you like it. Thanks again. All our best, Nick and Kristian
Conveyancing in Lower Clapton
08/03/2017 15:26:52
 
 
 
Excellent
Excellent service. Always willing to help and resolve any queries. made it very easy for me and stress free. very pleased with the service.
02/03/2017 21:10:32
Mortgage Advice
 
 
Conveyancing in Finsbury Park
Thanks
Lashana/Phoebe/Oberon, Thank you for your professional work. Regards Abera
Conveyancing in Finsbury Park
01/03/2017 16:42:20
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Tonbridge
Thank you
Good Evening Daniel Many thanks for your email, I am pleased that it has been a fairly smooth transaction, no doubt helped by the efficiency of your team. Many thanks Dee
Conveyancing in Tonbridge
01/03/2017 15:56:03
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Romford
Thanks
Hello Alyson, Thank you so much for your help with the sale of the property. Sri
Conveyancing in Romford
23/02/2017 11:21:33
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Rochester
Thank you
Hi Heather Thank you so much for all your work and help throughout. It has been a roller coaster that dragged on for most of last year, but felt like yesterday it all finally came to an end and I can now put a line under it. I did go out and celebrate yesterday, so have a very sore head today!!!! Have a lovely weekend. Kate
Conveyancing in Rochester
13/02/2017 12:31:25
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Brockley, London
Thank you
Hi Sarah Now the dust has settled and Elina and I have moved into our new home on Endwell Rd, I wanted to send you a belated thank you. As first time buyers, your help in navigating and managing our purchase was invaluable. Thank you for your diligent and prompt advice throughout the process. Wishing you all the best for the rest of the year, Will & Elina
Conveyancing in Brockley, London
13/02/2017 12:24:03
 
 
 
Home Buyers Survey in Hackney
Many Thanks
Hi Jan Many thanks for getting back to me. I have only positive things to say - the report was very thorough and clear. It was also delivered on time which was very important for the process. I followed up on Nigel’s comments regarding possible damp but these were deemed to not be significant so we are go. Glad I did do that check though. Huge thanks to you too, Andrew. Feels like we have just finished an ultra marathon. Really appreciate everything - we wouldn’t have got there without you! Many thanks Nick
Home Buyers Survey in Hackney
13/02/2017 12:19:46
 
 
 
Home Buyers Survey in Waterlooville
Thanks for your help
Hi Alyson, Survey received. We are very pleased with the detail and content. Thanks for your help. Sincerely, Brian.
Home Buyers Survey in Waterlooville
13/02/2017 12:13:41
 
 
 
Auction Purchase Conveyancing in West Bromwich
Thank you
Thank you for your help. It is good to have you watch my back. Regards, Huang
Auction Purchase Conveyancing in West Bromwich
13/02/2017 11:52:15
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Cheam
Thank you
SallyAnn, Thanks for all your help in this. It is really comforting having someone who can always answer our questions and who seems to stand out in the chain as knowing what they are doing. When its all finished and we have finally moved I will give you a 5 star rating on the SAM conveyancing review site, the Chadwick Lawrence one also if there is one. I would like to point out that on tripadvisor the Sistine Chapel is only a 4.5 and the marvel that is the Great Wall of China a 4.6. So you are basically better than both of them. Speak soon Ed
Conveyancing in Cheam
19/01/2017 12:15:56
 
 
 
Building Survey in Hitchin
Thank you
Thank you for the gift card. Completely unnecessary, you all deserved the good review I gave, but it's appreciated anyway, thank you. Thank you for making your bit of the removal process as absolutely stress free as possible too. Was very much appreciated.
Building Survey in Hitchin
13/01/2017 10:11:46
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Middlesbrough
Thank you
Hi Sarah I just want to say a massive thank you for pushing the sale through as quickly as you have this last week. I couldn't be more grateful. Have a nice Christmas and a good New Year.
Conveyancing in Middlesbrough
03/01/2017 17:56:33
 
 
 
Conveyancing in St Albans
Amazing!
Thank you for all of your hard work Jon. It’s taken a long time to get to this point, and we appreciate all your help and guidance.
Conveyancing in St Albans
03/01/2017 17:36:09
 
 
 
Help through a scary process.
Thank you to everyone at SAM conveyancing for all your help during the recent purchase of our new home. You were there through every step of what is a scary process with advice and ready answers to the many questions we had. Your advice was priceless and suggestions to make everything go as smoothly as it can and it did. Rosie and Peter, Berkshire.
21/12/2016 20:32:52
 
 
 
Home Buyers Survey in Kingston-upon-Thames
Thank you
Hi Derek Excellent, thank you very much for sending the survey report through. It's really comprehensive and will be very helpful indeed. Best wishes Bonnie
Home Buyers Survey in Kingston-upon-Thames
13/12/2016 11:16:56
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Stevenage
You are the best
Hi Gabrielle and Sarah, What a good news, don't know how to show my appreciation for all the effort you did to make the dream true, you were really so professional and helpful, if there is anyway I can give you not only 5 stars rate but 10 stars I'll do it Good people bringing good news and you are the best
Conveyancing in Stevenage
13/12/2016 11:08:30
 
 
 
My survey in NW3
I would like to talk this opportunity to thank Alyson for her help in organising the survey for the flat I am hoping to buy. Alyson, you answered my enquiries efficiently and made sure that the appointment suited all parties. Once the survey was complete you followed up when you said you would and as a result I was able to have a helpful conversation with the surveyor himself. I would certainly recommend your firm's services to others. Well done and I wish you all continued success in your business. Keith Simpson
03/12/2016 17:51:33
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Bath
Thank you!
Hi Natasha, I would like to take this opportunity of thanking you and Laura for being so prompt and efficient in all our transactions. This made what could have been a very stressful experience, a simple and straightforward move. I will be recommending your services to all friends and family in their future moves! Once again, many thanks Kind regards Ann
Conveyancing in Bath
02/12/2016 10:55:13
 
 
 
JOYCE WILES
My sale was beyond my worst nightmare. Selling a flat that we let to Enfield Council who are the freeholders seemed like a really good idea, not as good a price as the open market but I was assured much quicker. It turned out taking five an a half months after being given 5 different completion dates.Phone maessages not answered, E-mails ignored. During all this time Thomas McKenna was always there to help, he answered his phone, replied to E-mails and was generally helpful ans as reassuring as he could be under the circumstances. I can be a grumpy old woman but he maintained his cool and never got impatient to me. He surely is a saint. I can't thank him enough.
30/11/2016 14:17:22
 
 
 
Purchase Conveyancing in Milton Keynes
Thanks for all your help
Hi Alyson, Hope you're doing well. I am not sure you're aware or not. Contract got exchanged last week friday at last. Somehow things are going as per planed and completion date is set to 8th December. Hopefully I will get the keys on 8th and able to move from my current house by 10th as agreed with my landlord. Thanks for all your help. No words to show my gratitude. Cheers Rajesh
Purchase Conveyancing in Milton Keynes
29/11/2016 13:13:44
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Luton
Thanks so much
Thanks so much Oberon & team. I had a bit of a stressful exchange deadline and although there were a couple of issues with the solicitor, as soon as I spoke to Oberon, things got moving again. Every time I called, if I didn't speak to Oberon, the other team members were helpful and friendly and I always got a call back, my emails were always replied to and I was sent all sorts of helpful information along the way. Thanks for putting up with me (and my mum), and for all the help, managed to exchange in 6 weeks and I only nearly cried once or twice!! I have passed your details to my colleague who is now going to use you for her move. Thanks so much, Natasha
Conveyancing in Luton
28/11/2016 17:06:33
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Luton
Very happy
Hello Thomas, Thank you very much for letting me know about my completion. I am very happy. I want to thank you highly for the quality of your service offered because it deserves credit. Your professionalism and level of skill is to a very high standard, something which I would like your directors to be aware of. I can't believe you are a trainee conveyancer - you put experienced ones to shame. I am very lucky that you dealt with our conveyancing. Kind Regards, Arwin
Conveyancing in Luton
25/11/2016 15:22:05
 
 
 
Conveyancing (Staircasing) in Bristol
Thank You
Hi Alyson, thank you ever so much for making the process of staircasing so much easier. Score 5 for the team at SAM conveyance Score 5 for ease of instructing solicitor Score 5 for feeling of value for money Score 5 for "very," happy with the solicitor Score for additional comment is, "top marks," for making everything an easily reachable success. Regards Kerry
Conveyancing (Staircasing) in Bristol
25/11/2016 12:01:26
 
 
 
Purchase Conveyancing in Mitcham
Thank you
Good morning, We will like to thank you for all the work you have done for us on the purchase of our flat, you have been helpful through out the process , your services will be recommended.
Purchase Conveyancing in Mitcham
21/11/2016 13:16:08
 
 
 
Home Buyers Survey in Hampstead
Thanks
Thanks Alyson, I like the way you operate. All the best.
Home Buyers Survey in Hampstead
18/11/2016 11:04:19
 
 
 
Conveyancing in East Oxford
Highly Recommended, especially Amy Shepherd
Hi Amy, Very sorry to reply you late. It has been a hectic several days — the sellers got really anxious given that my previous solicitor pulled out right before exchanging of contract. I eventually had to renegotiate terms so as to ensure the house deal going on fine. And what I had to agree to now is to use a local solicitor suggested by the estate agent so that the sellers feel they are dealing with someone they know and trust. I am very sorry but I could not proceed with you being my solicitor firm. On the other hand, I have highly recommended you to several of my friends who plan to buy houses in the short future — you have helped me at my darkest day re this house deal. Thank you very very much and I have rated you as a five star on google. Best, Casey
Conveyancing in East Oxford
14/11/2016 13:18:30
 
 
 
Fantastic Service
I was slightly dubious about using an online company for our conveyancing but SAM were fantastic. The searches were incredibly slick and they were always extremely responsive if there were any issues. I can't recommend them enough.
09/11/2016 16:48:52
 
 
 
HomeBuyer Report in Sutton
Quick and professional
Thanks for your help. The service was quick and professional. I would recommend you if anyone needs the same service.
HomeBuyer Report in Sutton
02/11/2016 12:41:49
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Dunstable
Thank you for everything
Hi Heather, We got the keys today and we just wanted to thank you very much indeed for everything ! We'll be more than happy to recommend you to anyone! Speak to you soon! Val
Conveyancing in Dunstable
17/10/2016 11:16:37
 
 
 
Conveyancing and Survey in Dunstable
Full Marks for SAM Conveyancing
Excellent team members, and prompt responses, I ask so many questions even before my case started and highly appreciated I got all answers before I confirmed to go ahead. What an honest team, professional, cooperative and friendly. Its a competitive market and lots of people with the same profile are available. I have also checked the financial obligation before I have confirmed SAM and I was very happy to find your Team and its worth giving money into the right hands. My previous solicitor never talked to me, he never replied my email and he never pick my Phone. I only get call from his receptionist when they want Money. I was scared and discussed the same with office colleague and they said these people are like that only. SAM team I am really impressed and not only current case in future also I would prefer you and if somebody in my office ask me I will recommend you
Conveyancing and Survey in Dunstable
11/10/2016 17:25:30
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Colchester
Very thorough report
Chuks offered us a very thorough report and called us after the survey.
Conveyancing in Colchester
11/10/2016 16:50:49
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Greenwich
Thank you very much!
Hi SallyAnn, Thank you so much for your assistance, service and patience with my sale. I've recommended you to a few people so hopefully will be making contact! Thank you again, Simon
Conveyancing in Greenwich
11/10/2016 16:38:40
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Farnham
Thanks SallyAnn!
Thankyou SallyAnn, all in and all ok, even the extra piece of land that's now mine!! Thanks ever so much to you and your team, have been very impressed with you professionalism and attention to detail. Best regards Steve
Conveyancing in Farnham
10/10/2016 09:49:54
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Romford
Thanks for your help
It's all been possible because of your ongoing support. Thanks, Praveen
Conveyancing in Romford
06/10/2016 10:12:17
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Putney
Thanks!
I hope this finds you well. We want to say thank you for all your help with the process in our purchase of the flat, we moved in yesterday and I can’t express with words how happy we are! Thanks again and have a lovely afternoon!
Conveyancing in Putney
22/09/2016 13:57:13
 
 
 
HomeBuyer Report in Chelmsford
Thanks
Very easy to arrange the survey and got feedback quickly, as needed to make a quick decision before we got the whole report.
HomeBuyer Report in Chelmsford
19/09/2016 10:41:36
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Harpenden
Thanks!
We used SAM Conveyancing for our house sale and purchase after scanning the market and obtaining quotes from a number of different conveyancers. We made our decision based partly on price, partly on the quality of previous reviews, and partly on the positive impression we got when initially talking through the process with Alyson at Sam Conveyancing. She was extremely efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Once we decided to proceed with SAM Conveyancing, the legal process was immediately underway and we felt like we had already made good progress. We were put in touch with our legal conveyancer quickly and the process went smoothly. It's clear that this is a very streamlined process - each step has been done before - and for that reason it's efficient and easy. The team were on hand to answer questions when required and, crucially, they didn't send letters by snail mail - instead it was all phone and emails unless documents needed to be sent physically. Thanks very much to the team for helping us get to exchange promptly.
Conveyancing in Harpenden
05/09/2016 16:05:01
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Harlow
Pukka!
Just email to say thank u so much for wot u have done u worked hard and were there for my every call ur amazing sallyann a true professional good luck for the future All the best from Oliver and Chanel
Conveyancing in Harlow
05/09/2016 10:53:27
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Romford
Thank you all for you help during our purchase!
We were very impressed with the service. Every time I contacted the team there was someone to talk to me about my case and get back to me with the information I needed. Andrew Boast helped with the whole process so I did not i have to do anything more: we feel we definitely got value for money! My solicitor was very good at getting things done quickly. Overall, we cannot recommend Sam Conveyancing enough! They were very easy to deal with and made a stressful process as stressless as possible. We are so glad we went with them for our purchase. If speed, easy access to someone who will keep you updated on your matter and quality service is what you're looking for than Sam Conveyancing provides that! Thank you to the team that helped us - Andrew Boast, Alyson Bartaby, Deborah Billingsley and Sarah Burrow!
Conveyancing in Romford
05/09/2016 10:24:36
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Waterlooville, Portsmouth
Excellent
Excellent and responsive support during a sale and purchase process that was made very difficult by others in the chain. SAM is highly recommended by us.
Conveyancing in Waterlooville, Portsmouth
30/08/2016 11:59:47
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Aldershot
You were fab, thanks for your help!
Alyson was really responsive and helpful! We hadn't done this before but she talked us through the process and was always on hand if we had any questions which was brilliant. Thank you :) Katie
Conveyancing in Aldershot
26/08/2016 10:19:31
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Tilbury
Wonderful, Professional and Unbeatable
Hello Natasha and Paige, I want to say a very big thanks for your excellent efforts in my sale. Your Team are truly wonderful, professional and unbeatable in the service you offered me; I am not disappointed at all. I surely will be using your service in the future and indeed refer clients to you. once a again thank you. Kind Regards, Joy
Conveyancing in Tilbury
26/08/2016 10:14:20
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Wembley
Extremely Satisfying
Apologies for the lack of communication from my side, should have written you earlier, but the house move and travelling abroad kept me fairly busy in the last few weeks. I’d like to take this opportunity to thank all of you in making our first home buy a success. It has been an extremely satisfying experience for us overall and I have started recommending you to others who are planning to buy a home. Thanks again for everything.
Conveyancing in Wembley
22/08/2016 10:09:39
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Stockport
We would happily recommend SAM to our friends and family
In our experience, SAM were very good at helping to get the ball rolling, and in providing lots of open and honest advice at the start of the process. Much of the information you gave us was just not available elsewhere, and we really appreciated the guidance and layman terms explanations you gave us as we went through the early stages of the process. The information and explanations alone were worth the money. The biggest asset you provided to us was the plain English step by step guides that helped explain each stage of the process, and how it was done. Simply not available to first time buyers. Lots of information that would go in the "if only we had known" box if we hadn't come to you!
Conveyancing in Stockport
02/08/2016 16:26:39
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Nuneaton
Thank you very much, because of your commitment and dedication you have made the experience of purchasing a property easier and jargon free. Thank you for your excellent service.
23/07/2016 10:46:40
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Dagenham
Absolutely Brilliant
You are absolutely brilliant Aly. Thank you! Morolake
Conveyancing in Dagenham
21/07/2016 08:20:15
 
 
 
Structural Engineer's Report in Leyton
Very much appreciated
Thank very much. I have been very happy with the services provided by TZG and would happily recommend your services to others.
Structural Engineer's Report in Leyton
18/07/2016 11:25:43
Property Survey
 
 
Building Survey in Tonbridge
Fantastic Communication
Very simple and easy, great service and above all, fantastic communication throughout.
Building Survey in Tonbridge
15/07/2016 08:32:20
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Sleaford
Great Value for Money
Heather Mackins at Chadwick was "on the ball". Would definitely recommend you all.
Conveyancing in Sleaford
13/07/2016 15:06:01
Conveyancing
 
 
Excellent service, handling both my sale and new purchase transactions concurrently.
SAM Conveyancing provided clear and concise advice from the outset, enabling a hassle-free experience in both selling my old home and buying my new one. All Surveys were completed promptly, and all required information delivered promptly. Their preferred legal partner, LLG were excellent throughout, and I have no hesitation in recommending the services of both SAM and LLG most highly. Dean Garwood.
07/07/2016 06:08:36
Conveyancing
 
 
SAM Conveyancing review by Thomas
We were very impressed with the service provided. We definitely recommend SAM conveyancing. Our solicitor was very knowledgable and experienced in dealing with international matters. The costs were very reasonable. We couldn't have asked for a better team.
30/06/2016 16:36:47
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Huddersfield
I would definitely use SAM conveyancing again
Hi Jayne, Couldn’t have been more pleased with the service I received. Very good customer support and all queries were answered very quickly. My solicitor, SallyAnn Masih from Chadwick Lawerence, was more than helpful and friendly. I would definitely use SAM conveyancing again and would recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone looking to buy or sell their house. Thank you. Kind regards, Liz
Conveyancing in Huddersfield
30/06/2016 14:24:25
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing and Survey in Cambridgeshire
5 stars for SAM Conveyancing
All the staff were very friendly and extremely quick in answering any question I had.
Conveyancing and Survey in Cambridgeshire
30/06/2016 08:38:18
Conveyancing
 
 
Survey in Uxbridge
Thank you for all your help
A good experience and nice people to deal with, and the best price. Thank you.
Survey in Uxbridge
29/06/2016 14:14:25
Property Survey
 
 
Building Survey in Camberley
Above and Beyond
Many thanks for all your help with this matter. I very much appreciate you going 'above and beyond’ so I could obtain the report. Thanks and regards Naomi
Building Survey in Camberley
28/06/2016 09:17:33
Property Survey
 
 
Conveyancing in Sandhurst
Really Impressed
Dear Sally Ann Thank you again for all your work in dealing with this it has been very much appreciated. we have moved a few times in the past, however I am really impressed with how helpful you have been. Regards Leo
Conveyancing in Sandhurst
09/06/2016 14:08:23
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Uxbridge
Thank you
Thank you very much Sally, appreciate your help & guidance all through the process. Regards, Manmohan
Conveyancing in Uxbridge
08/06/2016 14:05:43
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Wiltshire
Thank you
Thank you and many thanks for your hard work getting the deal done! It is very much appreciated, I will be sure to recommend and pass on your details :) Mike
Conveyancing in Wiltshire
07/06/2016 08:49:47
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Camberley
Thank you!
Good morning SallyAnn Thank You very much for everything. You & your staff have been absolute Stars. Hope you have a fantastic weekend. All the best for the future... Thank you again... Kind Regards Ryan
Conveyancing in Camberley
06/06/2016 11:48:02
Conveyancing
 
 
Survey in Hanwell
Really Informative
We had our survey done nearly a year ago and happy to report after extensive building work, there were no nasty surprises. We found the report really informative and easy to follow.
Survey in Hanwell
06/06/2016 11:20:14
Property Survey
 
 
Conveyancing in Nottingham
Thank you
Good morning, thank you for managing the quick turnaround Mr Boast Many thanks
Conveyancing in Nottingham
16/05/2016 12:04:05
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Barking
Thank you so much!
A big THANK YOU to both of you!! We have now officially exchanged and completed. Thank you so much for your work during this process. It has been a long road for me, after having had two previous purchases failing through, it felt like a relief when I received the news from Sarah earlier this morning. If you would like me to write recommendations on your website or any other online review websites, please do not hesitate to let me know. I will definitely recommend your services around me. I really appreciated the fact that you have both been working as rapidly as possible and you have both been very good at communicating information quickly. Once again, THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Conveyancing in Barking
03/05/2016 11:56:52
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Stowmarket
Thanks!
Just to say a massive thank you to everyone there at SAM for your help so far! We are really pleased to have exchanged contracts on our sale and your team have been really helpful, a special mention for Aly - who always deals with my hysteria with such kindness and patience. Thank you.
Conveyancing in Stowmarket
28/04/2016 14:49:31
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Huntingdon
Thank You
Hi Nick, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the thorough Building Survey you executed for us. It was refreshing to see such detail, coupled with solutions. I would happily commit to an online recommendation should it assist with future works, and wish you all the best.
Conveyancing in Huntingdon
22/04/2016 08:16:21
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Thanks Jayne - your efforts on behalf of SAM contributed significantly to our decision.
15/04/2016 13:12:55
Conveyancing
 
 
Excellent service
Very straight talking and helpful. Would not have got our house with out their advice & guidance.
01/04/2016 11:09:40
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Southampton
Very happy
We’ve been very happy with the person you’ve introduced us to, they buyer wanted a seemingly impossible completion of the 31st of March, and Serena has pulled it together so quickly we are exchanging and completing on the 24th instead – and that’s even with us being overseas and having to courier original docs to her! Have a good long weekend.
Conveyancing in Southampton
24/03/2016 09:43:11
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Harrow
Thanks
Many many thanks for your support. Excellent service.
Conveyancing in Harrow
23/03/2016 16:56:42
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Northampton
Thank You
Hello John, Just a note to thank you for your work on the sale of 105 Raeburn Road. I am very pleased with the way things were handled. Could you also please thank Katrina, Katie and Sophie, who were all very helpful at different times in pushing things along. Many thanks Robin
Conveyancing in Northampton
04/03/2016 17:30:46
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Lewisham
Thank you Andrew
Your support has helped us get through this period. God bless
Conveyancing in Lewisham
19/02/2016 10:27:17
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Eltham
Thanks
Many thanks Andrew for letting us know and for your support and dedication helping us to go through all of this. We really appreciate that.
Conveyancing in Eltham
15/02/2016 12:03:02
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Forest Gate
Thanks
Thank you so much for helping us out in all the different stages, it was really a massive help and massively appreciated! Now the fun can begin of making this rubble inhabitable again ;)
Conveyancing in Forest Gate
05/02/2016 13:45:57
 
 
 
Nalin Gamage
Thanks Oberon for the search reports.What a fast service you sent me within 2 hours.One of the key thing in Sam solicitors is ,someone answer the phone.Its very rare to see with most of the other solicitors as we always have to leave a voice mail.What a friendly and helpful service you have (Oberon) and would recommend to anyone.
04/02/2016 22:53:43
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Hanworth
Thanks
Thanks, Andrews. Mum is very impressed with SAM and you Sarah, as am I, just wish she had not gone with the solicitor she is using! Thanks, Lauren
Conveyancing in Hanworth
01/02/2016 17:17:06
Conveyancing
 
 
Home-buyer Survey in Greenwich
Thanks
Dear Alyson, The requested information was very useful. The fact is that I decided not to go further with the "Home-buyer Survey". I will keep your email and contact details for future reference. Kind Regards, Eulalia
Home-buyer Survey in Greenwich
01/02/2016 17:11:01
 
 
 
Conveyancing in South Woodford
Thanks
Thanks Andrew, I spoke today to Aly who was very helpful. Her responses to my questions/concerns filled me with a lot of confidence so decided to instruct SAM Conveyancer's on the back of this.
Conveyancing in South Woodford
01/02/2016 17:00:38
Conveyancing
 
 
Very efficient service
Thank you SAM for a brilliant service. From my first enquiry, SAM have been prompt in replying to emails and kept lines of communication open. The appointed solicitor, Chadwick Lawrence, dealt with everything excellently. I could have asked for a better service and all excellent value as well. I would recommend SAM wholeheartedly and would definitely use them again should I have need.
22/01/2016 15:03:30
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Coventry
Thank you
Thank you for your rapid response. On a side note I have spoken to Oberon this morning and he was very helpful, informative and motivating. Pass my special thanks to him.
Conveyancing in Coventry
20/01/2016 12:13:29
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Wanstead
Thank you!
I am sat at work amongst all my colleagues and wanted to keep discreet. Woooohooooo! Finally! Thank you so much! I am so grateful for all your work and professionalism! Have a great weekend!
Conveyancing in Wanstead
18/01/2016 11:00:01
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Basildon
Many many thanks!
John, many many thanks for all your hard work and guidance, greatly appreciated! Andrew, thanks for been true to your word of moving this to the end! Thanks my friend and talk to you soon.
Conveyancing in Basildon
15/01/2016 13:12:53
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Coventry
Thank you for keeping me sane
Hi John, just wanted to take the time to say thank you for ensuring completion before the festive break. Andrew, Thank you for keeping me sane when I was about to crack. I hope you both have a lovely Festive Break and New Year.
Conveyancing in Coventry
08/01/2016 16:30:12
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Walthamstow
Great stuff
Thanks Fiona. Laura and I think that you are tremendously attentive and fantastic at what you do. All the best with the studies.
Conveyancing in Walthamstow
08/01/2016 16:18:16
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Chiswick
Thank you both so much
Thank you both so much for your help and all your work I really appreciate it.
Conveyancing in Chiswick
08/01/2016 14:21:52
Conveyancing
 
 
Building Survey in Alton
Impressed by your service
I would just like to comment that I have been impressed by your service, and delighted with Rob Morfield's detailed report and prompt production of his report, especially before Christmas! Many thanks.
Building Survey in Alton
07/01/2016 11:53:26
Property Survey
 
 
Building Survey in Maidenhead
Incredibly helpful
Ali was incredibly helpful on the phone, being a first time buyer I wasn't sure what survey I really needed but she explained all the options to me. 2 surveyors available immediately to do the survey and a report sent through in timely mannor. Would reccomend, thank you.
Building Survey in Maidenhead
15/12/2015 11:28:13
Property Survey
 
 
Conveyancing in Bedfordshire
Great service - great communication
Many thanks for your help in organising our survey. No problems at all and we really appreciated that you kept in contact to check all was well & that you genuinely wanted us to benefit from your service. Thank you
Conveyancing in Bedfordshire
15/12/2015 11:26:42
Conveyancing
 
 
Building Survey in Hendon
Many thanks
Excellent news! Many thanks Alyson. I appreciate your great service.
Building Survey in Hendon
08/12/2015 10:29:41
Property Survey
 
 
Conveyancing in Bedfordshire
Thank you
I just wanted to thank you all for your hard work and efforts on my behalf and hope Christmas and the New Year brings health and happiness to your households.
Conveyancing in Bedfordshire
03/12/2015 10:45:46
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Berkshire
YAY YAY YAY!!!
We’ve Exchanged! YAY YAY YAY!!! This email is going viral. Thank you so much John :) Andrew, you were fantastic, by talking to me about being calm, as if stressed at the beginning, would not get through the process, best advice and care ever, so very human (was a bit of a chain, managed expertly). The Solicitor was and has continued to be amazing. I will recommend your service without reservation. Kindest regards. Julie & Ken
Conveyancing in Berkshire
01/12/2015 15:49:32
 
 
 
Building Survey in Royston
Generally very good
Generally very good
Building Survey in Royston
27/11/2015 10:23:14
Property Survey
 
 
Building Survey in Aylesbury
Great value
4/5 Great value for money
Building Survey in Aylesbury
12/11/2015 16:09:21
Property Survey
 
 
Building Survey (Structural Engineer's Report) in Croydon
Very professional
Very professional Oberon has been really good in keeping you posted and chasing the report and the surveyor was very nice guy as well thanks, Waseem Raja
Building Survey (Structural Engineer's Report) in Croydon
12/11/2015 15:53:46
Property Survey
 
 
Conveyancing in Twickenham
Thanks so much
Excellent news. Thanks so much for all your hard work once again.
Conveyancing in Twickenham
12/11/2015 15:42:20
Conveyancing
 
 
Building Survey in Plaistow
Thank you
I just wanted to say thank you for arranging the surveyor who came out to my property on Wednesday. Chuks Orah was on time, well equipped, professional and friendly. He showed respect for my home and really got stuck into the job at hand. Please do pass along my thanks to him also.
Building Survey in Plaistow
02/11/2015 10:56:21
Property Survey
 
 
Building Survey in Bexleyheath
It's lovely to speak to someone enthusiastic and friendly in the morning
Hi Oberon, Thanks for the phone call and very well explained, in depth walkthrough on your surveys. I found the call very useful, and its lovely to speak to someone to enthusiastic and friendly in the morning. It's great to know your building survey can be booked in the first few weeks of November, were we to secure a house that's gone through to sealed bids in Bexleyheath by early next week. Thank you for your time, Joanne
Building Survey in Bexleyheath
30/10/2015 11:48:34
 
 
 
Conveyancing in Crawley
Happy Customer!
Dear John, Andrew & Alyson, Thank you all for your excellent service & support throughout the process of my first BTL property. Special thanks to Alyson and John Alison . The service given by John was quick, efficient and very professional at all times. Many thanks to him for his prompt responses even after the working hours. I would use again in the future and defiantly recommend you to anyone who I talk to. Many thanks for all your help. Happy customer, Aamir & Faiza
Conveyancing in Crawley
30/10/2015 11:20:49
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Frimley
Very pleased
Overall we have been very pleased with the service I have received from SAM Conveyancing and Chadwick Lawrence.
Conveyancing in Frimley
26/10/2015 16:19:27
 
 
 
Home Buyers Survey in Benfleet
So helpful and friendly
The ladies I spoke to at SAM were so helpful and friendly and very quick with dealing with my request for a surveyor as soon as possible.can not fault the service
Home Buyers Survey in Benfleet
23/10/2015 12:38:55
Property Survey
 
 
Home Buyers Survey in Clacton-on-Sea
Very polite, helpful and understanding
Very polite, helpful and understanding...all in all I would use the company again and would recommend you.
Home Buyers Survey in Clacton-on-Sea
23/10/2015 12:11:07
Property Survey
 
 
Conveyancing in Harrow Wealdstone
This is the best thing I could have done as a buyer
As a first time buyer, I had heard all sorts of horror stories about conveyancing. I chose SAM based on online reviews, the cost and a convincing initial telephonic conversation. Guess what - this is the best thing I could have done as a buyer. Being a little nervous with my first purchase, it was very helpful and consoling to have someone just a phone call away, any time of day, any number of times. Be it chasing up the solicitors or the searches or anything else, they were right on their toes and never failed to deliver. I had to go on to offer on 4 different properties before I finished a purchase. One of them fell through after we had made a lot of progress. SAM conveyancing were very patient and also supportive of my decisions. Andrew and his team (Aly, Fiona) are very responsive, efficient and never hesitate to go well beyond their required jobs/duties. Giving a personal touch to conveyancing, they are an fantastic team. Keep it up guys! There is nothing I can recommend more than SAM conveyancing. Full 5 on 5!
Conveyancing in Harrow Wealdstone
12/10/2015 11:16:21
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Camberley
You have been incredibly supportive and understanding throughout the process
Dear John, I understand that completion has now taken place and all of the work is completed. Many thanks for all of the work you have done on this matter. You have been incredibly supportive and understanding throughout the process and we offer our gratitude for the hard work you have put in. You advice on all the matters has been excellent and we are very pleased with the service we have received from yourself and the firm. Many thanks Emily Powell
Conveyancing in Camberley
12/10/2015 11:04:28
 
 
 
Building Survey in Croydon
I definitely got value for money.
I found the team at SAM Conveyancing extremely helpful; it was an easy thing to instruct my surveyor and I definitely got value for money. I was very happy with my surveyor's work. I would like to thank Oberon for his professional approach and help with our case. I'm sure I would use you business again. Cheers, Slavomir
Building Survey in Croydon
09/10/2015 13:45:33
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Burghfield Common, Reading
Thank you thank you x
Brilliant. I can't thank you both enough for your help. I am so excited. Can't wait to be in our new home for Christmas. Going to be great. Thank you thank you x Louise Lovering
Conveyancing in Burghfield Common, Reading
07/10/2015 11:35:05
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Shinfield
Thank you for all the help
Hi, I just wanted to drop a note to say thank you for all the help and at times bearing with me. I finally have got the keys. Yet to check the place out in detail but quite excited . Regards, Vasanth
Conveyancing in Shinfield
30/09/2015 15:05:09
 
 
 
Conveyancing Romford
Love you guys!
I can't tell you how happy I am. Love you guys. Can't thank you enough. I wish you were in London. I would have brought Indian sweets for you as our tradition before starting anything new. I'm gonna go now to collect keys and hope to speak to you every soon
Conveyancing Romford
29/09/2015 09:48:35
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing, W2
Really Great Work
Thanks so much for all and your teams help. Really great work.
Conveyancing, W2
22/09/2015 10:54:07
Conveyancing
 
 
Building Survey, Manor Park
Many thanks for a great service
Dear Aly, I just wanted to say how impressed I was with the detail of the report Steve produced. I will be using it as the basis for my repair works. He was also very good on the phone, very helpful. I'm not sure what happened at the address itself but I think a comment he made about when some decorating was done didn't go down too well with the vendor. Maybe a bit more sensitivity would have been appropriate. She mentioned it to the estate agent who passed it on to me. Not a big issue but thought I'd feed that back. Many thanks for a great service. I will certainly be recommending your firm to others in future. Ben
Building Survey, Manor Park
22/09/2015 10:01:44
 
 
 
HomeBuyer Report, Watford
Great throughout the whole process
Well worth the wait and money, Aly and Nick were great throughout the whole process. If purchasing a first property would highly recommend.
HomeBuyer Report, Watford
17/09/2015 11:17:17
Property Survey
 
 
Damp Survey, Crowborough
Value for money
SAM Conveyancing were prompt, polite and understood the reason for my call - happy with surveyor, easy to instruct and the SAM Conveyancing team were helpful throughout.
Damp Survey, Crowborough
15/09/2015 10:41:17
Property Survey
 
 
Conveyancing in Liss, Hampshire
Extremely professional and prompt service even outside business hours.
We would like to thank you all for your professionalism and prompt actions throughout to help secure our property in time and before mortgage offer expiry, in which event would have incurred further delays and cost. We are very happy with the service from SAM Conveyancing and would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone in a similar position and considering property purchase.
Conveyancing in Liss, Hampshire
07/09/2015 09:06:41
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Tulse Hill
All's well that ends well!
Many thanks to you and your team for taking us to completion. All's well that ends well! I will definitely recommend Chadwick Lawrence through SAM Conveyancing to friends. Best wishes, Irina-Alicia
Conveyancing in Tulse Hill
03/09/2015 11:06:49
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Mill Hill
As a first time buyer, I was nervous, but the team were simply fantastic!
As a first time buyer, I was nervous, but the team were simply fantastic. Sometimes I found it difficult to find the person to whom I wanted to talk, but considering the time the whole purchasing process takes, and my impatience, I now look back and am very satisfied how Chadwick Lawrence solicitors, who SAM Conveyancing appointed, handled everything. It was pretty straightforward to instruct my solicitor. You get quote, you have a phone conversation to ensure real people are sitting there behind the website, you discuss your main concerns and they send you an invoice with a partial small upfront payment. You give them the details of estate agent and you have started the process. I feel I got value for money It was not the cheapest, but in the top 3 low quotes. I actually went for SAM because of the reviews...now you can read mine as well. I was very happy with the conveyancing solicitors which SAM Conveyancing appointed - Chadwick Lawrence was excellent. Thank you for handling the purchase smoothly. I faced few hiccups during the purchase process, but both Chadwick Lawrence and SAM director (Andrew) were all extremely helpful with their advices, giving time to find the right person or forwarding your email to be handled quickly. Andrew was always accessible and ready to help. Very Pleased!
Conveyancing in Mill Hill
03/09/2015 10:37:48
Conveyancing
 
 
Building Survey in Staines
I loved the service
I loved the service from the initial call to Alyson to our dealings with Adam- friendly, straightforward and I think the insights are well worth the money. Great company to work with and refreshingly professional.
Building Survey in Staines
28/08/2015 08:36:33
 
 
 
Building Survey in Sidcup
The the process was very easy and helpful
Hi Zak, I've tried filling in form but can't do it. I would have marked 4 for all. The the process was very easy and helpful, unfortunately I've deleted the report before printing it, could you please send me an other copy. Thanks...Tony
Building Survey in Sidcup
26/08/2015 09:20:52
Property Survey
 
 
Conveyancing in Clapham
John, thanks ever so much for pushing this through past the finish line!
Hi John, thanks ever so much for pushing this through past the finish line! I will email Rachel to make sure I am able to sign the extension document ASAP. Thanks again Rahul
Conveyancing in Clapham
25/08/2015 10:58:12
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Paddington
Thank you so much for all your efforts!
Sorry I miss your call Sally-Ann! Thank you so much for all your efforts! I hope not all cases are this difficult ;) Iris
Conveyancing in Paddington
25/08/2015 10:42:58
Conveyancing
 
 
HomeBuyer Report in Epsom
I chose SAM Conveyancing because they made me feel a valued customer
Very helpful, polite and when they said they would do something (like ringing me back), they did. It was Very easy to instruct, Alyson who dealt with my initial enquiry kept me up to date with what was happening and the surveyor himself was in touch on the e-mail. It was value for money - I got a comprehensive report, detailing lots of items about our proposed property that will be invaluable. When choosing a surveyor for our Homebuyers Report, I chose SAM Conveyancing because they made me feel a valued customer and kept me up to date every step of the way. It was also nice to be able to go onto SAM conveyancing website and see pictures names and pictures of staff, which gave a greater sense of security when choosing this firm.
HomeBuyer Report in Epsom
15/08/2015 11:22:11
Property Survey
 
 
Conveyancing in Stevenage, SG2
Andrew and the team are SAMs were so helpful!
We had a massively rocky start and lack of communication from the solicitors was incredibly frustrating but once we rectified that I was very impressed and grateful for them putting up with my constant pestering :) Andrew and the team are SAMs were so helpful! I'd definitely use SAMs again (but hopefully not for a long time, moving is a nightmare). Thanks again.
Conveyancing in Stevenage, SG2
12/08/2015 19:11:11
Conveyancing
 
 
Building Survey in Ashford, TN26
You have been helpful throughout
Dear Andrew, I just wanted to thank you and your team for arranging for our survey report to be ready for us today. It enabled us to have a really useful and informed conversation with our solicitor this evening. You have been helpful throughout and done all in your power to help us make up time after the unfortunate initial cancellation. It has been much appreciated. Happy to write a testimonial if you'd like. With best wishes, Alex
Building Survey in Ashford, TN26
11/08/2015 14:45:03
Property Survey
 
 
Conveyancing in Egham
Brilliant service
You were very helpful , was surprised how quick the searches and survey were done. The surveyor contacted me on completion of the work to give me his views and recommendation. The solicitor when I raised questions was very quick in his response. I Definitely got value for money and was very happy - would reommend them. Brilliant service!
Conveyancing in Egham
03/08/2015 08:07:26
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Bow
We owe you a lunch and a glass or two of champagne!
Hi Andrew, Great news we have now exchanged contracts. Thanks for all your help in the process. From my side it has been a great comfort to know you were only on the other end of the phone to help and you really did "hold our hands" as you said you would. Again, thanks a lot and if you are in London for work or just to visit I'm sure Jo would agree we owe you a lunch and a glass or two of champagne! Best regards & have a great weekend. Mark
Conveyancing in Bow
03/08/2015 07:56:42
Conveyancing
 
 
Building Survey in Uxbridge, UB9
Thank you Derek, the report is very useful
Thank you Derek, the report is very useful. Efficient service. Will get back to you if we require any clarification. Regards Auvtar
Building Survey in Uxbridge, UB9
30/07/2015 09:33:24
Property Survey
 
 
Building Survey in Shefford, Bedfordshire, SG17
The report was easy to read and jargon free.
I appreciated the emails updating me on progress etc. -The report was easy to read and jargon free. - Photographs helped understand stuff
Building Survey in Shefford, Bedfordshire, SG17
30/07/2015 09:30:23
Property Survey
 
 
Property Valuation in Edgware
Thank you for the superb service you provided to us!
Incredibly helpful and professional (5) It was pain free to liaise with the team to arrange the property valuation (5) Deinite value for money. Gary Edgar who conducted the valuation was very good, knowledgeable and professional (5) I was a little bit nervous using your services purely because you have not been trading for too long. But the moment I spoke to one of your representatives I felt at ease. Thank you for the superb service you provided to us!
Property Valuation in Edgware
30/07/2015 08:44:47
Property Survey
 
 
Reading
At every step, we knew we could contact Andrew for expert help
Sadly, we had to back out of our house purchase. However, we would happily use SAM conveyancing again, and would recommend them to anyone. Buying a home can be very stressful, especially if problems come up, and it's not always easy to find out what's causing delays or omissions. At every step, we knew we could contact Andrew for expert help, information and advice, in addition to talking to our conveyancer from Chadwick Lawrence. SAM provided added value to the process, and we felt they went above and beyond duty at all times. Thank you!
Reading
27/07/2015 08:23:31
Conveyancing
 
 
Billericay, CM11
very pleased with the survey
very pleased with the survey and have recommend you to others Thank you Peter
Billericay, CM11
24/07/2015 15:22:23
Property Survey
 
 
Worcester, WR2
SAM were very helpful and easy to arrange things with
The people I spoke to at SAM were very helpful and easy to arrange things with. The actual survey was ok value for money, about average for the 8 quotes I got but adding £75 just for a valuation which was one line in the report, I thought was very expensive indeed and would have received a 1 if the actual survey had been expensive to. Report was also over a day late from your 5 days detailed and over 2 days more than what the surveyor said to me, I need the report quickly to negotiate the house price.
Worcester, WR2
24/07/2015 15:06:25
Property Survey
 
 
Reading
Many thanks for the speedy turnaround.
Dear Derek, Thank you for report. I had a read through yesterday and all appears positive, which is great news. Many thanks for the speedy turnaround. Kind regards, Laura
Reading
24/07/2015 12:52:48
Property Survey
 
 
Chertsey, KT16
Thank you very much Jennan!!!!
Thank you very much Jennan!!!! Thank you very much for your hard work. Finally it's done!! Looking forward to the completion on 10th of July!! :-) Regards Nirasha
Chertsey, KT16
24/07/2015 12:49:43
Conveyancing
 
 
Hanover Avenue, E16
I cannot fault your and SAM conveyancing’s commitment
Hi Andy, As you know I have really appreciated the work and help you and Alison have done throughout the whole process. I cannot fault your and SAM conveyancing’s commitment throughout the process. Although I was never totally happy with the choice of solicitor I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone selling and buying. I just want to say a big thank you to you and Alison for your dedication and commitment to me. I valued your help and advise and I cannot not stress enough that you deserve a five star review and hope that you can see that change in my opinion and in this new review. I am sorry that it has taken so long but that was part of the reason why we had to complete before May. I will eventually do an online review, I can’t say when but it will come, as I know that will help your company and it deserves it.
Hanover Avenue, E16
13/07/2015 10:11:06
Conveyancing
 
 
Reading, RG30
I really feel you guys have gone above and beyond the level of service
Hi Andrew, Hope you are well? I just wanted to say thank you for all the assistance you gave with our purchase. I really feel you guys have gone above and beyond the level of service I was hoping for, especially when you took the time to get me some asbestos removal quotes! Alyson is brilliant...super friendly, explains things in actual english for first timers such as myself and there is no end to her patience with silly questions. The solicitor you appointed SallyAnn and the Surveyor Derek Porter were EXCELLENT and very pleasant to deal with. I have passed on your details to a handful of friends already (one of which I know is using you). We exchanged today!! Whoop!! So basically this is just a big fat thank you :) Sarah & Ciaran Bolger
Reading, RG30
26/06/2015 16:54:58
Conveyancing
 
 
Staines, TW18
I just wanted to write and personally thank you
Dear Andrew I just wanted to write and personally thank you for your intervention, help and support during the past almost 5 months for my sale and purchase. It was, as you know, not the simplest of processes, fraught with frustrations, but it was great to have you answering my messages and shedding some light on difficult problems and helping me to understand the process. I really am very grateful. I am now moved in, and although packing up one house in 2 day and then having just one day to move in and unpack, it was SO worth it and I am incredibly happy with the house, which already feels very much like home. I am so glad that I stuck with it. I was less than impressed with the services of Sarah, as you know, and with the amount of mistakes made on the legal documents and lack of any communication for 4 months. In the past week I spoke with Sarah a few times, and speaking with her personally things got done more quickly and efficiently at the end. I am afraid I would be unable to recommend their services to anyone else though. But I would certainly recommend SAM Conveyancing. With best wishes Elaine
Staines, TW18
25/06/2015 17:28:59
Conveyancing
 
 
Mitcham, CR4
Andrew Boast and SAM - A professional friend to help and assist you through the Journey of buying a home :)
Hi Andrew I promise I will leave some thorough feedback for you at the end but in the meantime I just want to say so far you and your firm have been a heaven send. I fully appreciate all of the kind help and support. Kind regards Musaji Asania
Mitcham, CR4
22/06/2015 16:50:03
Conveyancing
 
 
Pyrford, GU22
Great impartial advice
Great impartial advice from friendly knowledgeable people.
Pyrford, GU22
18/06/2015 13:51:00
Property Survey
 
 
Southall, UB2
Andrew was a very professional and friendly person
Andrew was a very professional and friendly person. I had problem with the solicitors after the signing the documents due to their poor communications and responses but Andrew resolved it very quickly.
Southall, UB2
16/06/2015 17:31:23
Conveyancing
 
 
Kingston Upon Thames, KT1
I would very much recommend SAM Conveyancing
I would very much recommend SAM Conveyancing as offering a good value for money service, with a real focus on effective customer care.
Kingston Upon Thames, KT1
16/06/2015 17:23:32
Conveyancing
 
 
Kent, DA7
extremely helpful and attentative especially when we ran up a few problems
Found Chadwick Lawrence (through SAM Conveyancing) extremely helpful and attentative especially when we ran up a few problems on the lease. Would use them again
Kent, DA7
10/06/2015 08:27:42
Conveyancing
 
 
Basingstoke, RG22
Great customer service. Trustworthy
Great customer service. Trustworthy
Basingstoke, RG22
05/06/2015 12:33:47
Property Survey
 
 
Farnham, GU9
The survey report was excellent and we are very happy with it and your cost was competitive
The original contact seemed to be on the ball and booking was easy. However getting the survey to happen required chasing on my part, I would have liked a confirmation email to say it had been booked and the time agreed, instead I was referred to the surveyor to sort out. Then he got mixed up with contacting the me instead of the tenant to get access on the day. The survey report was excellent and we are very happy with it and your cost was competitive. I would recommend you tighten up on your post booking arrangements rather than trying to get me to buy other products, I was chasing confirmation but receiving emails on buildings insurance. Thanks, Hayley
Farnham, GU9
27/05/2015 22:38:26
Property Survey
 
 
Luton, LU3
Aly sealed the deal
Aly sealed the deal. Very informative and patient with me as I have not moved for 40 years and was out of touch with all aspects of house buying and surveying. Survey was arranged very quickly and I felt the surveyor's report was thorough. Thanks for all help given.
Luton, LU3
26/05/2015 20:31:46
Property Survey
 
 
Oxted, RH8
The staff at SAM were very friendly and helpful
Would recommend! The staff at SAM were very friendly and helpful, they were full of information on the structural survey we were booking, as well as other aspects of our house purchase. We were extremely happy with the structural survey conducted by Rob Morfield appointed through SAM - he was very accomodating with regards to our questions and particular requests.
Oxted, RH8
26/05/2015 16:08:37
Property Survey
 
 
Ashton-under-Lyne, OL6
I am satisfied with Surveyor Report
Very helpful. I am satisfied with Surveyor Report and dealing. I havent finished the process of buying the house but if the Vendors approves the finally commit then i will use the Solicitor to see how the whole process windsup.
Ashton-under-Lyne, OL6
19/05/2015 18:01:09
Property Survey
 
 
Luton, LU4
Friendly and helpful staff
Friendly and helpful staff. Very happy with service provided.
Luton, LU4
19/05/2015 17:56:50
Property Survey
 
 
Hove, BN3
SAM has helped things progress when there were some hold backs
SAM has helped things progress when there were some hold backs.thank you
Hove, BN3
15/05/2015 16:14:50
Conveyancing
 
 
Loughton, IG10
Thank you very much for making this happen!
SallyAnn, you are a star! Thank you very much for making this happen! Victoria
Loughton, IG10
11/05/2015 19:25:01
Conveyancing
 
 
London, SW4
Thank you - you did a good job for us
Thank you - you did a good job for us
London, SW4
06/05/2015 09:50:23
Conveyancing
 
 
Aldershot, GU12
SAM Conveyancing were fantastic throughout the whole purchasing process
SAM Conveyancing were fantastic throughout the whole purchasing process. Andrew was always available when i needed help with anything (being a first time buyer, that was a lot!) I would recommend this company to anyone.
Aldershot, GU12
30/04/2015 10:14:01
 
 
 
Grays, RM17
First Class Service
First Class Service
Grays, RM17
28/04/2015 16:45:13
 
 
 
Reading, RG1
Easy to deal with, responsive to queries
Quick to respond - phone & email. Clear and articulate. No problems at any stage. couldn't have been any easier. Paid about the going rate. Which still seems a bit high but there you go. Glad surveyor picked up on rear addition roof. Was helpful when I contacted him direct. Not sure he picked up the damp proof course work that appears to have been carried out or the lack of internal stop cock. Thorough report, easy to read. Easy to deal with, responsive to queries. Decent report and post survey assistance. I would recommend.
Reading, RG1
24/04/2015 14:46:03
Property Survey
 
 
Bexleyheath, DA7
overall a good job so far
There was a bit of a mix up with the searches, but overall a good job so far.
Bexleyheath, DA7
24/04/2015 14:43:36
Property Survey
 
 
Thornton Heath, CR7
4 out of 5 - Thank you
4 out of 5 - Thank you
Thornton Heath, CR7
24/04/2015 08:01:01
Property Survey
 
 
Newbury, RG14
The service was excellent and reasonably priced
The service was excellent and reasonably priced. They were also able to work under a tight deadline. Would definitely recommend.
Newbury, RG14
21/04/2015 20:07:11
Property Survey
 
 
Sutton SM1
I thought you were quite helpful.
I thought you were quite helpful. I did however feel that I was the driving force towards the end of the process and getting the completion and exchange date through.
Sutton SM1
13/04/2015 18:27:32
Conveyancing
 
 
Littlemore, OX4
The team at SAM Conveyancing have been absolutely great
The biggest problem I had was that my solicitor was pretty poor at informing me of what was going on generally. Not a big problem overall though. The team at SAM Conveyancing have been absolutely great though - thanks for all your help!
Littlemore, OX4
10/04/2015 15:14:38
 
 
 
Essex, CM4
All 5 categories 5
All 5 categories 5 Many thanks regards Rod Thorpe
Essex, CM4
07/04/2015 16:07:35
Conveyancing
 
 
Bexley Heath, DA6
the person i spoke to really took time to understand what our real request was
Although website sent through a generic email, the person i spoke to really took time to understand what our real request was and provided the correct service. Additionally they were willing to negotiate on quoted
Bexley Heath, DA6
07/04/2015 10:02:59
Property Survey
 
 
Goldhawk Road, W12
I found Alyson bartaby especially helpful
At times it was difficult to get hold of my solicitor but on the whole I was happy with the experience. I found Alyson bartaby of SAM Conveyancing especially helpful.
Goldhawk Road, W12
02/04/2015 18:50:51
Conveyancing
 
 
Northolt, UB5
Thank you for the comprehensive survey of the property an quick response
Thank you for the comprehensive survey of the property an quick response ,much appreciated. definitely I will recommend you.
Northolt, UB5
02/04/2015 16:05:05
Property Survey
 
 
Luton, LU3
Thanks for your help
Thanks for your help
Luton, LU3
01/04/2015 13:32:28
Property Survey
 
 
Bracknell, RG12
This is for the property valuation - conveyancing is on-going
This is for the property valuation - conveyancing is on-going
Bracknell, RG12
22/03/2015 19:53:06
Property Survey
 
 
Newbury, RG14
we have been delighted by SAM conveyancing team work
Hello Alyson, We are happy to put down review:) you are great team: our review: we were first time house buyers and no doubt we had been lost in the situation what to expect next. Therefore we have been delighted by SAM conveyancing team work how quickly they responded and explained of the all steps of buying house:) Even I was happy about to get support from Alyson as she was always keen on helping even late in the evening I got email about my query:)Also The price for conveyancing was unbeatable . No doubt you are great team, so huge thank you to Andrew Alyson and Marcus. All the best Regards Kristiana and Arnie
Newbury, RG14
18/03/2015 17:58:55
Conveyancing
 
 
Farnham, GU9
The service was very helpful and really perfect for first time buyers
Hi Alyson Sorry for the delay. Our feedback is below - had trouble getting the free text in the form so I've put this immediately below, with the answers to the rest of the form in your original email. Hope this is helpful! Regards Salil and Mukta The service was very helpful and really perfect for first time buyers like us who were unsure about the whole process. It was great to have Andrew available, just a quick call away, to answer any questions we had (and we had a few!). Overall, it was just great to have the additional layer of support, which made us feel very comfortable through the process. We were very happy with: - the very helpful diagram, sent by Andrew right at the beginning, which set out the whole process in a way that was very easy to understand - the fact that Andrew was available to answer our questions and chase up requirements with the solicitors and sellers agents - the solicitors themselves. They were initially a little difficult to get hold of (i.e. needed chasing), however later in the process they were very responsive. Overall I felt they did a fantastic job
Farnham, GU9
18/03/2015 17:56:45
 
 
 
Walton On Thames, KT12
The quote was the cheapest by £100's I was so impressed
I made an online enquiry and within hours I got a call and a quote. The quote was the cheapest by £100's I was so impressed with how efficient they were I decided to use them I was called and advised who my surveyor was and when they were coming. All details emailed to me as well The surveyor came round to view the property and emailed us his report within days with a couple of options I was really impressed with SAM conveyancing and I'm planning to use you again for a new build project I'm planning to build, I a few months time. Thanks for your help
Walton On Thames, KT12
15/03/2015 19:12:02
Property Survey
 
 
Newmarket Avenue, UB5
Will recommend your company/services, and I will use you in the future
Good service, communication was good, very helpful as I did not really know what a survey consisted of. Derek (the guy doing the survey) was polite and he contacted me before hand. The survey report was detailed, and helpful. Will recommend your company/services, and I will use you in the future as the flat I was buying fell through.
Newmarket Avenue, UB5
11/03/2015 19:27:48
 
 
 
Norwich, NR2
Thanks for the excellent work
Hi Andrew, Thanks for the excellent work. We have raised all necessary enquiries and hope to meet the client’s deadline requirements. We now wait to hear from the vendor’s solicitors. Kind Regards Joseph Heavey
Norwich, NR2
11/03/2015 12:50:44
 
 
 
Morden, SM4
Everything else was excellent.
Just expected estimation of the costs of the works. Everything else was excellent.
Morden, SM4
11/03/2015 12:47:52
Property Survey
 
 
Clacton-on-Sea, CO15
The service on paper appeared unique to me
With regards to SAM. The service on paper appeared unique to me. I was attracted to the personal service on offer. However, there really was no support beyond the initial call. If I was in your position I’d have created a process map to explain timelines, all the steps involved in the process and what’s usually expected and this will attract a lot of younger first time buyers to your business model. I will say you were efficient in updating me with changes to stamp duty and you got the whole process off very quickly, thank you
Clacton-on-Sea, CO15
11/03/2015 12:44:10
Conveyancing
 
 
Lower Earley, RG6
Truly, our house sale may well have fallen through if not for the fantastic service you provided us.
We are very grateful for all the help provided to us by SAM Conveyancing. We desperately needed a structural survey completed, and to have a surveyor at the property the morning after calling to book a survey is nothing short of miraculous. Truly, our house sale may well have fallen through if not for the fantastic service you provided us. Thank you so much for your help. Kind regards Mark Carter
Lower Earley, RG6
06/03/2015 18:02:34
Property Survey
 
 
Uxbridge, UB8
my mind was put at ease from the first dialogue with SAM Conveyancing
Having never gone through this process before as a first time buyer, I didnt know what to look for in terms of choosing a solicitor, however my mind was put at ease from the first dialogue with SAM Conveyancing. Impressed with the service and price. Will look to use your service again in the future when house hunting
Uxbridge, UB8
04/03/2015 14:13:07
Conveyancing
 
 
Southall, UB2
Great service, will definitely recommend for family and friends who need.
Derek was very professional and pleasant surveyor. I think I was lucky to have him do the survey. He will look into the details and advise me of the property value and also compile the reports very soon.
Southall, UB2
03/03/2015 15:34:06
Property Survey
 
 
Hitchin, SG5
the process has gone smoothly, and for the quoted price
SAM Conveyancing were pretty good - initial conversation and the ball was set rolling. Chadwick Lawrence got on with the job. Fees seem a lot for what looks (to an outsider) like a simple job. Fees ARE higher than the numbers quoted on the KFI (within the mortgage offer) - which is annoying that the fees quoted are so unrepresentative. Apart from one minor glitch (now resolved), the process has gone smoothly, and for the quoted price. The deals with Chadwick Lawrence (& Virgin) have been MUCH smoother that the deal with Enact/Godiva (I got free legals through the mortgage lender)- fortunately I wasn't paying for that one.
Hitchin, SG5
01/03/2015 12:27:28
Conveyancing
 
 
Newport Pagnell, MK16
It is a great survey - very thorough
Hi Scott, Thank you very much for our survey. It is a great survey - very thorough. Kind regards, Sarah
Newport Pagnell, MK16
24/02/2015 18:39:15
Property Survey
 
 
Toddington, LU5
then getting the report typed and sent with photos within 24 hours of the survey taking place.
My survey was not done on the date agreed because the vendor was unavailable, and when I contacted the surveyor he told me that he wasn't able to get access. I would have appreciated a call from SAM informing me of this. This is not a complaint against the surveyor but against SAM as I feel they should have let me know it was not happening on the agreed date. On thwe same day as the cancelled survey SAM made up for this by changing the survey very quickly and then getting the report typed and sent with photos within 24 hours of the survey taking place. Thank you.
Toddington, LU5
24/02/2015 18:36:45
Property Survey
 
 
Luton, LU3
I was happy with the service provided by SAM and solicitor
I would like to say that I was happy with the service provided by SAM and solicitor.
Luton, LU3
20/02/2015 13:55:52
Conveyancing
 
 
London, E1
I found SAM patient, honest and straight talking
Hello, See below my respond to your short review. Because I knew nothing about surveying I found SAM patient, honest and straight talking - excellent I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat Kind Regards and Happy Christmas. Alicia
London, E1
18/02/2015 15:55:01
Property Survey
 
 
Reading, RG4
Alyson was extremely helpful when we instructed the survey
Alyson was extremely helpful when we instructed the survey and Derek was always quick to respond to our questions. We received great service and would happily recommend their services to others.
Reading, RG4
18/02/2015 15:49:52
Property Survey
 
 
Ruislip, HA4
they genuinely like helping people in buying houses
I've had a wonderful experience with SAM. Happy to recommend SAM to anyone. Andrew is a very genuine person, and it's clear that the SAM team is not doing this for money, they genuinely like helping people in buying houses. I'll write a longer review on google and send you the link. Thanks and Regards, Manu
Ruislip, HA4
18/02/2015 15:43:38
Conveyancing
 
 
Thatcham, RG19
Fantastic service from the offset
Fantastic service from the offset. That made my decision to go with you after struggling to contact people that had quoted me for the same job. You were around £100 more than the cheapest quote I had received, but if you can’t contact the surveyor, its inconceivable to hand over the money upfront. value for money was excellent. And not having to pay upfront puts my mind at ease that the job would be done to schedule and to the highest quality. A surveyor was chosen specifically for my job that I had highlighted areas of concern. Due to this, not only did I get a RCIS surveyor, but a Fellow, for the same fixed fee. Communication was also good with the surveyor himself. Good businesses like yours deserve good publicity and you may feel free to take what you want from my comments.
Thatcham, RG19
18/02/2015 15:24:30
Property Survey
 
 
Uxbridge, UB10
Thank you so much for your help and the very quick turnaround
Hi Derek, We received the signed page through the post this morning. Thank you so much for your help and the very quick turnaround, we really appreciate it. Kind Regards, Sona
Uxbridge, UB10
18/02/2015 15:18:03
Property Survey
 
 
Surbiton, Surrey
thank you for helping my Mummy and Daddy buy our first home!
I wanted to say a big thank you for helping my Mummy and Daddy buy our first home! I can't wait to see my new room ☺️ Love Amelia
Surbiton, Surrey
18/02/2015 15:14:40
Conveyancing
 
 
Reading
Sooooo helpful and very reasonably priced
Sooooo helpful and very reasonably priced, thanks SAM Conveyancing - all booked (Building Survey in Berkshire)
Reading
18/02/2015 09:03:59
Property Survey
 
 
London
Absolutely brilliant
Absolutely brilliant! Thanks to everyone. Paulette was ace and Alyson was a rock during the whole process. Those ladies know their stuff! Catch you later!
London
18/02/2015 09:01:07
Conveyancing
 
 
Sunningdale
Fantastic solicitors - Even took a picture of collecting my keys
Job done! Chuffed to pieces. Lisa is probably one of the best solicitors I have ever worked with. Straight talking and commercially minded. We were ready in a couple of weeks however the sellers were very slow! Should have gone to SAM Conveyancing! Lol - Thank you so much.
Sunningdale
18/02/2015 08:57:09
Conveyancing
 
 
Shropshire
The awesome team that has been amazing through out our journey buying our first home together
A lovely post for our moving day from the awesome team that has been amazing through out our journey buying our first home together. ‪#‎SAMConveyancing‬ for the win. This was a lovely surprise to wake up to for us, AND ya'll get to see our smiley faces all famous lol A huge thank you to Andy and the team at SAM Conveyancing for all of your hard work and making today an awesome reality for us Ladies and Gents a round of applause if you will for ‪#‎teamSAM‬
Shropshire
18/02/2015 08:52:19
 
 
 
Luton
Andrew and his team were great
Andrew and his team were great, when the surveyor didn't turn up (due to breaking a rib on his first survey) Andrew responded fast and resolved the problem (with another surveyor turning up the next day). As a first time buyer I'm glad I worked with SAM for both survey and conveyancing; better doing it this way than do everything separate and getting confused.
Luton
18/02/2015 08:51:08
Conveyancing
 
 
Hitchen
SAM Conveyancing have been extremely helpful throughout the entire process
We were first time buyers and SAM Conveyancing have been extremely helpful throughout the entire process and bridge the gap between the solicitor and surveyor brilliantly. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing a helping hand through the home buying process‬.
Hitchen
18/02/2015 08:49:58
Conveyancing
 
 
Reading
I appreciate your time earlier and would like to say that your friendly and honest approach really works for me
Thanks Andrew. The quotes look competitive and I'll forward to all parties to kick off further discussions tomorrow. I appreciate your time earlier and would like to say that your friendly and honest approach really works for me. I'll call you tomorrow. Regards, Luke.
Reading
18/02/2015 08:48:16
Conveyancing
 
 
London
Thank you so much for you all your help you have been fantastic
Thank you so much for you all your help you have been fantastic Kind regards, Janice Pope
London
17/02/2015 19:22:59
Conveyancing
 
 
London, W12
You're a rockstar!
You're a rockstar! Thank you very much for pulling this back together. Have a good evening and bye for now, Maurice McFarlane
London, W12
17/02/2015 19:16:25
Conveyancing
 
 
London, E1
I cant tell you how much I appreciate it!
Thank you so much for all your help Andrew. I cant tell you how much I appreciate it! Thanks Rachel
London, E1
17/02/2015 19:09:30
Conveyancing
 
 
Ruislip, HA4
I have to say that this is exceptional service
Hi Andrew, I really appreciate you taking out time while you are on a holiday. I have to say that this is exceptional service and I am delighted that I chose you over the other firms. Thank You Puneet Minhas
Ruislip, HA4
17/02/2015 19:07:48
Conveyancing
 
 
Farnham, Surrey
Thoroughly professional with fantastic communication
Thoroughly professional with fantastic communication. Surveyor took his time and we believe him to have been very thorough paying particular attention to the concerns we had raised. He took his time to talk through the report immediately after the visit and then followed up with an extensive report. - very pleased. thank you.
Farnham, Surrey
17/02/2015 18:59:06
 
 
 
Slough, SL2
I have been impressed with your quick responses, manner and clear explanations with a non-pressuring attitude.
Hi Alyson, Thanks for answering my questions so well and also so quickly. It seems a bit of a minefield out there trying to mix price with quality. Unfortunately as we are first time buyers and on a strict budget it is easy to get lead into a bad deal purely on price. I have been impressed with your quick responses, manner and clear explanations with a non-pressuring attitude. I have cancelled proceedings with the cheaper company as although the price is right I do not think the service is. As you have assured me of the quality and speed of your company and the solicitors themselves I would like you to take this email as confirmation that we instruct you to proceed with this matter. If you or Sally are able to get the forms out in the post tonight I can fill these and return tomorrow?. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards Simon Jones
Slough, SL2
17/02/2015 18:54:58
Conveyancing
 
 
Bromley
Needless to say that I received an outstanding service from Andrew Boast
As I first-time home buyer I initially contemplated whether to instruct a local surveyor or go through SAM Conveyancing and rely on their network of subcontracted companies. Andrew Boast dealt with all my questions in such a knowledgeable and competent manner, that I decided to give it a go. And how glad I am I did. The instructed surveyor undertook a comprehensive and very detailed building survey pointing out minor and major issues in a property we were interested in, which ultimately led to my withdrawing from the transaction. I was so pleased with the verbal follow-up and written report provided by the surveyor, that I went back to SAM Conveyancing to instruct them with a second survey as soon as I had found another property. Needless to say that I received an outstanding service from Andrew Boast and his team as well as the surveyor again. I also found their rates competitive and the product good value for money. I would thoroughly recommend SAM Conveyancing.
Bromley
17/02/2015 18:22:07
Property Survey