Reviews and Testimonials

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.

Tell us what you think...
Add Review
Based on 333 Reviews
12345678910>>>

Awaiting moderation
 
15/11/2020
 
 
 
Awaiting moderation
 
05/10/2020
 
 
 
Awaiting moderation
 
22/09/2020
 
 
 
Awaiting moderation
 
08/09/2020
 
 
 
Awaiting moderation
 
19/07/2020
 
 
 
Good People
Andrew and the team are cool. They helped with my equity transfer, it was complicated especially during Covid, however, they were helpful and friendly all the way keeping me updated throughout. The cost was explained upfront and it was fair and didn’t change. I was stuck and so glad to have found them, I can recommend them highly to you. Daniel
18/06/2020
 
 
 
Great advice
Spoke with Andrew today who provided perfect advice when dealing with a challenging solicitor - clearly more knowledgable than the people I've been working with so far - thank you!
19/05/2020
 
 
 
Amazing job
I would like to recommend them! I was desperate to get my home report survey done and they were the only ones who replied to me straight away and they booked me an appointment for the next day. They sent me back the report after 5 days and they were very helpful and the report was very clear and useful. Highly recommended! Amazing people and amazing job thanks
30/03/2020
 
 
 
Mortgage ILA advice
We were really pleased with the ILA we received from Claudine & her staff enabling us to make the right decision regarding a mortgage application. We would thoroughly recommend them. Parachute Law & SAM conveyancing charge comparatively lower fees than most solicitors we contacted.
04/03/2020
 
 
 
Mrs
Sam conveyancing were very helpful with our deed of trust , we would recommend them !
06/02/2020
 
 
 
Thanks
Liverpool
Thanks Amy, you’ve been brilliant and very responsive. Dianna
17/12/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Well done
Sutton
Hi John. What a great week to look forward too, will have sold Bexhill and bought Sturdee Road, all thanks to you and your staff, we will now be able to have a good Christmas in our new home. Well done to you also, couldn't have happened with out you. Warm regards. John & Jenny.
17/12/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Really appreciate the help
Harrow
Thanks you Paulette and to everybody who had been involved to get this over the line. Really really appreciate all your help Karthika
17/12/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Olivia - you've been brilliant
Epsom
Hi olivia Thank you for you're help you've been brilliant Regards Michael
17/12/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks so much Olivia!
Bracknell
I really appreciate your prompt replies and help! Have a lovely day! Kind regards, Andrea
17/12/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Looking forward to a Great Christmas!
Bexhill-on-Sea
Hi John. What a great week to look forward too, will have sold Bexhill and bought Sturdee Road, all thanks to you and your staff, we will now be able to have a good Christmas in our new home. Well done to you also, couldn't have happened with out you. Warm regards. John & Jenny.
29/11/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Brilliant
Caterham
Dear Mr Boast, Thank-you for the email and the great service that I have experienced through Amy Shepherd. You definitely have earned the 5 out of 5 rating and there is no doubt about the passion that Sam Conveyancing portrays. You are absolutely right that no service in conveyancing is perfect as my research has shown; but as yourself, there are some that provide that personalised approach. I really appreciated your email and hope that all is well. Kind Regards, Deepa
25/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Calm and professional
Fleet
Dear Ellie, I wanted to personal thank you for how quickly you managed to sort our survey out on Friday. You where calm and professional when I needed it. We can’t tell you how much we appreciate it. Kind regards, Megan and Stuart
25/10/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you!
Harrow
Thank you for your help. Kind regards Nicolette
25/10/2019
 
 
 
Thank you Marcus
Andover
Thank you Marcus, much appreciated. Have a good day. Kind regards Hannah
25/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 


12345678910>>>