Reviews and Testimonials

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.

Tell us what you think...
Add Review
Based on 323 Reviews
<<12345678910>>>

Looking forward to a Great Christmas!
Bexhill-on-Sea
Hi John. What a great week to look forward too, will have sold Bexhill and bought Sturdee Road, all thanks to you and your staff, we will now be able to have a good Christmas in our new home. Well done to you also, couldn't have happened with out you. Warm regards. John & Jenny.
29/11/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Brilliant
Caterham
Dear Mr Boast, Thank-you for the email and the great service that I have experienced through Amy Shepherd. You definitely have earned the 5 out of 5 rating and there is no doubt about the passion that Sam Conveyancing portrays. You are absolutely right that no service in conveyancing is perfect as my research has shown; but as yourself, there are some that provide that personalised approach. I really appreciated your email and hope that all is well. Kind Regards, Deepa
25/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Calm and professional
Fleet
Dear Ellie, I wanted to personal thank you for how quickly you managed to sort our survey out on Friday. You where calm and professional when I needed it. We can’t tell you how much we appreciate it. Kind regards, Megan and Stuart
25/10/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you!
Harrow
Thank you for your help. Kind regards Nicolette
25/10/2019
 
 
 
Thank you Marcus
Andover
Thank you Marcus, much appreciated. Have a good day. Kind regards Hannah
25/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks so much!
Godalming
Perfect - thanks so much Marcus! As I've said to your colleagues previously, I've been really impressed by all at SAM. Hope you have a good weekend. Lauren
25/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Wanstead
Hi Andrew, Thanks for your candid opinions. They definitely help me better decision.
25/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Great help
Crowborough
Thanks for your help Marcus
25/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Really impressed!
Woking
My partner and I are in the process of buying our first home together, and once we had our offer accepted my first thought was to go straight to SAM conveyancing to get a quote. We decided to go ahead and we are now working with Amy Shephard. I am already impressed by the amount of information provided to us by SAM – I have even been reading some of your articles!
25/10/2019
 
 
 
Thanks!
Cambridge
Thanks Marcus!
25/10/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you
Croydon
Thank you. You have been very pro active . I am really glad that I have chosen you as my team
25/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Top Notch
Your customer services are top notch.
16/10/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you
Ipswich
Thank you Chuks, This is really helpful and covers everything we need. The speed of processing has been fantastic, well done for fitting it in and writing to us so quickly. Best regards Howard
08/10/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks
Walsall
Hi Marcus, Many thanks for your help. Regards, Vickie
08/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you!
Farnborough
Thank you Ellie Kind regards, Vishna
08/10/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you
Walthamstow
Thank you very much. It was a pleasure.
07/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you!
Brent
I’m very pleased with the excellent service
07/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Hounslow
Thanks Marcus!
07/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Upper Norwood
Hi Guys, I hope you are doing well. I thought I will drop you a line just to say how happy I am in my new home and how grateful I feel about your provided service! Ehren was guiding me through, providing clarity on the process and procedures as well as the progress made. Always returned to my calls and emails - Thank you Ehren, I never received better costumer service! 5 starts! Lashana and Lisa, Thank you for all your hard work and making my dream to reality. Everything went smooth and on time. Much appreciated. All in all I am very happy with the service and would definitely recommend and use you in the future. Have a lovely rest of the day, Thank you :)
07/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks very much
Ladbroke Grove
The surveyor was very knowledgable and negated my fear of my house imminently falling down(!)
11/09/2019
Property Survey
 
 


<<12345678910>>>