Reviews and Testimonials

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.

Tell us what you think...
Add Review
Based on 329 Reviews
12345678910>>>

Mrs
Sam conveyancing were very helpful with our deed of trust , we would recommend them !
06/02/2020
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks
Liverpool
Thanks Amy, you’ve been brilliant and very responsive. Dianna
17/12/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Well done
Sutton
Hi John. What a great week to look forward too, will have sold Bexhill and bought Sturdee Road, all thanks to you and your staff, we will now be able to have a good Christmas in our new home. Well done to you also, couldn't have happened with out you. Warm regards. John & Jenny.
17/12/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Really appreciate the help
Harrow
Thanks you Paulette and to everybody who had been involved to get this over the line. Really really appreciate all your help Karthika
17/12/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Olivia - you've been brilliant
Epsom
Hi olivia Thank you for you're help you've been brilliant Regards Michael
17/12/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks so much Olivia!
Bracknell
I really appreciate your prompt replies and help! Have a lovely day! Kind regards, Andrea
17/12/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Looking forward to a Great Christmas!
Bexhill-on-Sea
Hi John. What a great week to look forward too, will have sold Bexhill and bought Sturdee Road, all thanks to you and your staff, we will now be able to have a good Christmas in our new home. Well done to you also, couldn't have happened with out you. Warm regards. John & Jenny.
29/11/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Brilliant
Caterham
Dear Mr Boast, Thank-you for the email and the great service that I have experienced through Amy Shepherd. You definitely have earned the 5 out of 5 rating and there is no doubt about the passion that Sam Conveyancing portrays. You are absolutely right that no service in conveyancing is perfect as my research has shown; but as yourself, there are some that provide that personalised approach. I really appreciated your email and hope that all is well. Kind Regards, Deepa
25/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Calm and professional
Fleet
Dear Ellie, I wanted to personal thank you for how quickly you managed to sort our survey out on Friday. You where calm and professional when I needed it. We can’t tell you how much we appreciate it. Kind regards, Megan and Stuart
25/10/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you!
Harrow
Thank you for your help. Kind regards Nicolette
25/10/2019
 
 
 
Thank you Marcus
Andover
Thank you Marcus, much appreciated. Have a good day. Kind regards Hannah
25/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks so much!
Godalming
Perfect - thanks so much Marcus! As I've said to your colleagues previously, I've been really impressed by all at SAM. Hope you have a good weekend. Lauren
25/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Wanstead
Hi Andrew, Thanks for your candid opinions. They definitely help me better decision.
25/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Great help
Crowborough
Thanks for your help Marcus
25/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Really impressed!
Woking
My partner and I are in the process of buying our first home together, and once we had our offer accepted my first thought was to go straight to SAM conveyancing to get a quote. We decided to go ahead and we are now working with Amy Shephard. I am already impressed by the amount of information provided to us by SAM – I have even been reading some of your articles!
25/10/2019
 
 
 
Thanks!
Cambridge
Thanks Marcus!
25/10/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you
Croydon
Thank you. You have been very pro active . I am really glad that I have chosen you as my team
25/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Top Notch
Your customer services are top notch.
16/10/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you
Ipswich
Thank you Chuks, This is really helpful and covers everything we need. The speed of processing has been fantastic, well done for fitting it in and writing to us so quickly. Best regards Howard
08/10/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks
Walsall
Hi Marcus, Many thanks for your help. Regards, Vickie
08/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 


12345678910>>>