Reviews and Testimonials

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.

Tell us what you think...
Add Review
Based on 332 Reviews
<<<56789101112131415>>>

Thank you
Harrold, Bedfordshire
Hi Alyson, Lorraine and Yvonnem As you are aware I'm now firmly in the above address albeit surrounded by boxes and junk. I just wanted to thank you all for your hard work and efforts on my behalf and hope Christmas and the New Year brings health and happiness to your households.
03/11/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Very professional
Croydon
Oberon has been really good in keeping you posted and chasing the report and the surveyor was very nice guy as well thanks
03/11/2017
 
 
 
Excellent service
Amy provided a great service from start to finish. We wanted a quick purchase and she successfully coordinated the solicitor, surveyor and searches accordingly. As we live overseas she made the whole process painless for us and was always quick to respond to queries.
01/11/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Ascot
What a great service and I really appreciate the help you gave me as a first time buyer. I will recommend you all to my friends and family. Thank you so much once again J.Bicker
25/10/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank You!
Wendover
Really would recommend this company! They're so polite and went above and beyond to help! The report was extremely thorough with great photos... was quoted £500+ for the same type of report from other companies so am very very happy! :0)
25/10/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you!
Hook
Thanks Oberon, Alyson and Andrew, for all your help throughout our move. Thanks for answering my stupid questions as well as my difficult ones. We're really happy in our new home and have already recommended you to several friends. You've been fantastic, thank you.
09/10/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Bolton
Hi Deon, Thank you very much for dealing with our transactions. You were excellent.
09/10/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Hackney
Hi Natasha, Just wanted to say thank you for all your help with completing and for your patience and work along the way. We're very happy to have completed!
09/10/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Baldock
Hi Oberon, Your assistance throughout the matter of my purchase is greatly appreciated. Best regards, susie
02/10/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you!
Structural Engineer in Bromley
HI Marek, Thank you very much for taking the time to help us again and Jayne, once again an enormous thank you for all your help!
27/09/2017
 
 
 
Thanks
Ilford
Hi all. Thanks somuch for your 5 star services provided. Will refer you to my friends when they need conveyancing services.
13/09/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Greenford
Hello Guys, Thank you all at Sam for the help.
12/09/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank You
Leytonstone
Hi Jayne, The survey was excellent, thank you, and I’ve just written up a Google review for SAM now.
11/09/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks very much
Belvedere
Hi John, Thank you very much for your help during the conveyancing process and we are very happy with the level of service we received.
11/09/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks!
Croydon
Brilliant news! Many thanks to Andrew and Paulette for your advice and assistance.
07/09/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you!
Conveyancing in Southampton
Good morning Alyson and Heather, Thank you both for being so helpful to somebody new to the process! I'm still trying to get over how easy and stress-free everything was! We will probably be buying another property in the near future, so you may be hearing from me again if that's ok!
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Survey in Bracknell
Thank you Derek for the survey report, very much appreciated, and thank you Andrew for managing to fit us in at such short notice! We are very grateful.
29/08/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks!
Purchase Conveyancing in Sunningdale
Fantastic news! Thank you so much once again for all your hard work. Chuffed to pieces. Sarah & Adrian
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Definitely Recommended!
Conveyancing
I was very happy with SAM Conveyancing and Natasha from Spicketts Battrick, my appointed solicitors, from the start. It's not easy to know who to choose when buying a property but I went with SAM because of the positive reviews and my initial contact with Oberon, who was very friendly & helpful. They appointed Spicketts Battrick solicitors to represent me and my contact was Natasha, who was very supportive & helpful throughout, always coming back to my (many!) queries quickly. Very happy with the whole process and now very happy in our new flat - thanks!
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Purchase Conveyancing in Romford
Dear Natasha, Thank you so much for your speedy work. Have a lovely afternoon. Cherelle
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 


<<<56789101112131415>>>