Reviews and Testimonials

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.

Tell us what you think...
Add Review
Based on 333 Reviews
<<<7891011121314151617

Sooooo helpful and very reasonably priced
Reading
Sooooo helpful and very reasonably priced, thanks SAM Conveyancing - all booked (Building Survey in Berkshire)
18/02/2015
Property Survey
 
 
Absolutely brilliant
London
Absolutely brilliant! Thanks to everyone. Paulette was ace and Alyson was a rock during the whole process. Those ladies know their stuff! Catch you later!
18/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Fantastic solicitors - Even took a picture of collecting my keys
Sunningdale
Job done! Chuffed to pieces. Lisa is probably one of the best solicitors I have ever worked with. Straight talking and commercially minded. We were ready in a couple of weeks however the sellers were very slow! Should have gone to SAM Conveyancing! Lol - Thank you so much.
18/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
The awesome team that has been amazing through out our journey buying our first home together
Shropshire
A lovely post for our moving day from the awesome team that has been amazing through out our journey buying our first home together. ‪#‎SAMConveyancing‬ for the win. This was a lovely surprise to wake up to for us, AND ya'll get to see our smiley faces all famous lol A huge thank you to Andy and the team at SAM Conveyancing for all of your hard work and making today an awesome reality for us Ladies and Gents a round of applause if you will for ‪#‎teamSAM‬
18/02/2015
 
 
 
Andrew and his team were great
Luton
Andrew and his team were great, when the surveyor didn't turn up (due to breaking a rib on his first survey) Andrew responded fast and resolved the problem (with another surveyor turning up the next day). As a first time buyer I'm glad I worked with SAM for both survey and conveyancing; better doing it this way than do everything separate and getting confused.
18/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
SAM Conveyancing have been extremely helpful throughout the entire process
Hitchen
We were first time buyers and SAM Conveyancing have been extremely helpful throughout the entire process and bridge the gap between the solicitor and surveyor brilliantly. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing a helping hand through the home buying process‬.
18/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
I appreciate your time earlier and would like to say that your friendly and honest approach really works for me
Reading
Thanks Andrew. The quotes look competitive and I'll forward to all parties to kick off further discussions tomorrow. I appreciate your time earlier and would like to say that your friendly and honest approach really works for me. I'll call you tomorrow. Regards, Luke.
18/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you so much for you all your help you have been fantastic
London
Thank you so much for you all your help you have been fantastic Kind regards, Janice Pope
17/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
You're a rockstar!
London, W12
You're a rockstar! Thank you very much for pulling this back together. Have a good evening and bye for now, Maurice McFarlane
17/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
I cant tell you how much I appreciate it!
London, E1
Thank you so much for all your help Andrew. I cant tell you how much I appreciate it! Thanks Rachel
17/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
I have to say that this is exceptional service
Ruislip, HA4
Hi Andrew, I really appreciate you taking out time while you are on a holiday. I have to say that this is exceptional service and I am delighted that I chose you over the other firms. Thank You Puneet Minhas
17/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Thoroughly professional with fantastic communication
Farnham, Surrey
Thoroughly professional with fantastic communication. Surveyor took his time and we believe him to have been very thorough paying particular attention to the concerns we had raised. He took his time to talk through the report immediately after the visit and then followed up with an extensive report. - very pleased. thank you.
17/02/2015
 
 
 
I have been impressed with your quick responses, manner and clear explanations with a non-pressuring attitude.
Slough, SL2
Hi Alyson, Thanks for answering my questions so well and also so quickly. It seems a bit of a minefield out there trying to mix price with quality. Unfortunately as we are first time buyers and on a strict budget it is easy to get lead into a bad deal purely on price. I have been impressed with your quick responses, manner and clear explanations with a non-pressuring attitude. I have cancelled proceedings with the cheaper company as although the price is right I do not think the service is. As you have assured me of the quality and speed of your company and the solicitors themselves I would like you to take this email as confirmation that we instruct you to proceed with this matter. If you or Sally are able to get the forms out in the post tonight I can fill these and return tomorrow?. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards Simon Jones
17/02/2015
Conveyancing
 
 
Needless to say that I received an outstanding service from Andrew Boast
Bromley
As I first-time home buyer I initially contemplated whether to instruct a local surveyor or go through SAM Conveyancing and rely on their network of subcontracted companies. Andrew Boast dealt with all my questions in such a knowledgeable and competent manner, that I decided to give it a go. And how glad I am I did. The instructed surveyor undertook a comprehensive and very detailed building survey pointing out minor and major issues in a property we were interested in, which ultimately led to my withdrawing from the transaction. I was so pleased with the verbal follow-up and written report provided by the surveyor, that I went back to SAM Conveyancing to instruct them with a second survey as soon as I had found another property. Needless to say that I received an outstanding service from Andrew Boast and his team as well as the surveyor again. I also found their rates competitive and the product good value for money. I would thoroughly recommend SAM Conveyancing.
17/02/2015
Property Survey
 
 


<<<7891011121314151617