Reviews and Testimonials

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.

Tell us what you think...
Add Review
Based on 332 Reviews
<<<1234567891011>>>

Top Notch
Your customer services are top notch.
16/10/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you
Ipswich
Thank you Chuks, This is really helpful and covers everything we need. The speed of processing has been fantastic, well done for fitting it in and writing to us so quickly. Best regards Howard
08/10/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks
Walsall
Hi Marcus, Many thanks for your help. Regards, Vickie
08/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you!
Farnborough
Thank you Ellie Kind regards, Vishna
08/10/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you
Walthamstow
Thank you very much. It was a pleasure.
07/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you!
Brent
I’m very pleased with the excellent service
07/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Hounslow
Thanks Marcus!
07/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Upper Norwood
Hi Guys, I hope you are doing well. I thought I will drop you a line just to say how happy I am in my new home and how grateful I feel about your provided service! Ehren was guiding me through, providing clarity on the process and procedures as well as the progress made. Always returned to my calls and emails - Thank you Ehren, I never received better costumer service! 5 starts! Lashana and Lisa, Thank you for all your hard work and making my dream to reality. Everything went smooth and on time. Much appreciated. All in all I am very happy with the service and would definitely recommend and use you in the future. Have a lovely rest of the day, Thank you :)
07/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks very much
Ladbroke Grove
The surveyor was very knowledgable and negated my fear of my house imminently falling down(!)
11/09/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks so much!
Milton Keynes
Hi Olivia, Thank you so much for booking in the home survey for us. Everything looks good. Have a great weekend. Kindest Regards
03/09/2019
 
 
 
Vickie
These guys have been amazing really helpful and friendly sorted us with a remortgage saving us money!
19/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Walsall
Hi Marcus, Many thanks for your help!
19/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Thanks Marcus
13/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Basingstoke
Hi Marcus and Ehren, Thank you for your help.
13/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Reading
Thank you Marcus for your help today
13/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Ealing
Just wanted to say a huge thank you for all your hard work, guidance and support during my first house purchase. It has been surprisingly stress free and I am now moved in and unpacked; enjoying my new home! Thanks again.
13/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you very much
Shepperton
Thank you for the voicemail and email. I work in a school and so have restricted access to my mobile. Thank you very much for the help rendered.
01/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Great!
Stoke-on-Trent
Thank you very much for your help
01/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Ann & Michael, East Sussex
Fantastic service from start to finish! Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Our surveyor (David) was excellent, extremely thorough and professional. He explained everything in detail with a courteous manner, which we greatly appreciated. Thanks everyone, we would highly recommend SAM Conveyancing.
28/07/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks
Stoke-on-Trent
Great, thanks very much for your help!
10/07/2019
Conveyancing
 
 


<<<1234567891011>>>