Reviews and Testimonials

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.

Tell us what you think...
Add Review
Based on 333 Reviews
<<<23456789101112>>>

Ann & Michael, East Sussex
Fantastic service from start to finish! Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Our surveyor (David) was excellent, extremely thorough and professional. He explained everything in detail with a courteous manner, which we greatly appreciated. Thanks everyone, we would highly recommend SAM Conveyancing.
28/07/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks
Stoke-on-Trent
Great, thanks very much for your help!
10/07/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Brilliant!
Conveyancing in Sittingbourne
Hi Ryanne, Andrew, Fantastic! Thank you for all your help and patience and hard work, the buyer has proved to be quite tricky getting things over the line so huge relief. Thank you again and best wishes
18/06/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
THANKS!
Bexhill-in-Sea
Dear Phoebe, Thank you for all of your work on our sales and our purchase over the last year. You’ve been fantastic and although we hope not to be selling/ buying again anytime soon we will definitely recommend you to others! With all best wishes and thanks
02/04/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Didcot
I do thank both Chadwick Lawrence & Sam Conveyancing very much. You guys are such a great help. We can't thank you enough. I will be recommending you guys to anyone who says they are thinking of buying/remortgaging.
02/04/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Excellent service
I am very happy I chose SAM conveyancing, the service I received was excellent and to the highest of standards. The booking process was easy and the communication was great throughout the process. I would choose SAM conveyencing again in the future should I require such a service.
23/03/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Sunningdale
Thank you so much Andrew, we think that you and your company are awesome and will of course recommend you to our friends. Have a wonderful Christmas if we don’t see you before. Thank you again
22/02/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Great advice
Cotswolds
Loved your advice on how to negotiate offer on house after survey. The letter example was spot on. Negotiated over £20k off asking price. Thank you.
22/02/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
A very big thank you
Bromley
Hello Oberon, I remember the first call I made to you were very helpful and so professional. Both you and Will have been amazing. We did not think it will ever be possible for us to get a mortgage. You persevered with us despite my numerous calls and emails. A very big thank you and please do keep up the good work, you are a great asset to humanity.
22/02/2019
Mortgage Advice
 
 
Thanks
Didcot
Hello Andrew I’d like to thank yourself and SAMS for getting us through the competition stage. Thank You
22/02/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank You
Downham
Good morning Natasha I just want to say Thank you for all your help and co-operation in completing all the required documentation. Again thank you and I do really appreicate all what you have done to make it happen.
22/02/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you so much
Ruislip
Hi All A MASSIVE THANK YOU for helping us through this entire process. Obviously it was all very new for us but you held our hands throughout and we have reached a successful conclusion. Thank you once again for helping us buy our first home.
22/02/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you!
Risley
Dear Phoebe, Thank you for your e-mail and THANK YOU so much for all your help over the past months, you have made this stressful process much easier for all of us and we very much appreciate all of your efforts. There is a little thank you gift in the post to you for you to have all to yourself or share with your wonderful Team! We will certainly be using your Company for all of our future legal issues (hopefully not too many!) - do you help with WILLS?
22/02/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Risley
Dear Phoebe, Thank you so much for all your help over the past months, you have made this stressful process much easier for all of us and we very much appreciate all of your efforts. There is a little thank you gift in the post to you for you to have all to yourself or share with your wonderful Team! We will certainly be using your Company for all of our future legal issues (hopefully not too many!)
03/01/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you so much
Winchmore Hill
Hi Alyson Thank you so much, all is clear now, also may I thank everyone at SAM conveyancing for all their help with making all the processes, so stress free. The fact that everyone is so welcoming and helpful is great, compared to other companies I have used in the past. Phoebe, thank you also for your help and guidance. Kind regards Debra
03/01/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks!
Brondesbury
No wonder why SAM conveyancing has a 5 star rating
19/11/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Impressed
Having been a mortgage broker and (still am) professional landlord I am very impressed with the specialist service built up and provided by SAM Ltd
19/11/2018
Mortgage Advice
 
 
Thank you!
Stratford
You’re a star! …..or maybe an angel! I haven’t decided yet…. 
19/11/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Russ from Cotswolds
Loved your advice on how to negotiate offer on house after survey. The letter example was spot on. Negotiated over £20k off asking price. Thank you.
16/11/2018
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks!
We are currently on honeymoon - we will and have recommended you to friends. Thanks for making a nightmare a dream. Thanks for speaking plain English! And thanks for having the best name EVER
23/10/2018
 
 
 


<<<23456789101112>>>