Reviews and Testimonials

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.

Tell us what you think...
Add Review
Based on 332 Reviews
<<<345678910111213>>>

Cant recommend them enough...Thank you
SAM / Parachute - we just wished we’d found of them earlier. Wonderful company who’s expertise in ‘sole proprietor / joint borrower’ mortgages types was a huge positive for us. Having been told it was a relatively straight forward mortgage type and pressing ahead with it we hit so many roadblocks until we found SC/Parachute. Literally one phone call later with Oberon and everything was easy from there. We needed to our deal to be turned around relatively fast and it was done in lighting speed. Claudine and her team were really helpful, fast and impeccably professional throughout. Our one to one Skype chat was a real eye opener and she helped with some many little issues that simply no one else had discussed with us prior to that. From there we were so pleased with the quality of service we opted to take a couple more minor jobs through them also. Big thanks to everyone (Claudine, Andrew, Tori and Abby) we dealt with throughout and helping us in to our home. Cant say thank you enough. Oli and Emma ​
11/09/2018
Mortgage Advice
 
 
Thank You
Hayling Island
Dear Sarah, Ryanne and Oberon Thank you all so much for keeping us well informed throughout the process. Your prompt replies really helped alleviate the stressful moments as quickly as possible. Being surrounded by your guidance and advice has been invaluable. Kind Regards Kay
07/09/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
A Massive Thank You
Hemel Hempstead
I know this process, of buying & selling has not been successful this time around. However I just wanted to say a massive thank you for your complete support and guidance, to what has been a really difficult & stressful time for me personally, in one way or another. You are a true credit to your company, SAM Conveyancing, you have been professional, honest and compassionate within your role right from day one, nothing has ever been too much trouble. I sincerely thank you for that, and also keeping me level headed, and out of Holloway prison, whilst dealing with a difficult un professional estate agent. I wished other company’s would follow suite. What a perfect world it would be. Once again “Thank you” for everything Amy. Be proud of what an incredible job you do. Hopefully we will talk soon when I get another buyer. Best wishes Karen
07/09/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you!
Newmarket
Thank you very much for a great, stress free, service! Kindest regards, Penni
07/09/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
We've got the keys!
Reading
Hi Claire, Alyson and Andrew We wanted to drop a note to thank you sincerely for getting us to completion, and making us proud owners of the new place. Claire - please advise on next steps from your end, and whether anything specific required from me to help you with the same. It's time to start packing and moving! Thanks once again for making this happen.
18/06/2018
 
 
 
Thank you
Surbiton
Hi Heather and Andrew, A quick note to thank you for your efficient help in enabling me to purchase 23 Westfield Court. Much appreciated.
01/06/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you so much
Carnforth
Hi Paulette, Thank you so much for all your help and getting things done at o new point I thought it would never happen and you made it happen. Myself, Laura and baby Hugo are looking very grateful. Many thanks
01/06/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Hayes
Good Afternoon, Very impressed. Thank you for your assistance in getting this moving.
01/06/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks Amy!
Orpington
Thanks for all your team support to complete the Deal. You guys were top of all the activties and completed all before the deadline dates. It was a very good experience - thanks for all your quick resolutions and clear documentations.
01/06/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Highly Recommended
I would like to thank all those at sam's conveyancing, especially oberon, for all their help with my shared ownership staircasing. Your professional and supportive manner was much appreciated and i would highly recommend your services to anyone. CJ Brighton
30/05/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks!
Reading
Thank you Natasha! Really appreciate all the work on this, I know it's not been the quickest or most straightforward. Thanks again
14/05/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks so much
Hackney
Thanks so much for the excellent service & support Andrew. With best wishes Kathy
14/05/2018
Mortgage Advice
 
 
Hi-tech service with old-fashioned service values
When we faced problems in our move, we needed to know that it was not a problem for the housing professionals whose hands we were in. With Oberon at SAM Conveyancing and Sarah at Chadwick Lawrence we felt absolutely reassured we were with a responsive and capable team. We had to go through the purchasing process twice as the surveyor (another great signpost from SAMs) found problems that could not be resolved. Everyone made sure our second purchase went through without delay (28 days!) which minimised our time (and cost!) in storage. Thank you so much.
24/04/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank You
Dartford
Dear Oberon, Thank you very much for your help and assistance in this matter, we were most impressed and will recommend your services to others.
20/04/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank You
Reading
Thank you Natasha! Really appreciate all the work on this, I know it's not been the quickest or most straightforward. Thanks again Alex
06/03/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Highly recommended
Highly recommended, very easy to deal with, everything was very smooth, thanks to Heather @ Chadwick Lawrence. Makes selling property that much easier very professional, thanks again.
14/02/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Superb support
Superb support throughout from Andrew Boast, both in terms of professional expertise & IT assistance
09/02/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Super friendly and professional
After scanning the web and receiving a number of quotes, I decided to select SAM Conveyancing to complete a full Building Survey on a cottage circa 1850's and couldn't have been more happy with the service. One thing I really like about SAM Conveyancing is how everything is made step by step easy. The team were super friendly and professional. The surveyor was also excellent and very experienced. The report proved highly valuable in my case as it helped me to make a decision on whether to purchase the property.
24/01/2018
Property Survey
 
 
Will Use Again
Slough
Friendly and helpful staff. The service was great and I will definitely be using them again in the future.
19/01/2018
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you!
Nuneaton
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your email on Thursday, and many thanks to SAM Conveyancing and also Sarah, Ryanne, for your services in the purchase of this property. Have a great weekend all. All the best
19/01/2018
Conveyancing
 
 


<<<345678910111213>>>