Reviews and Testimonials

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.

Tell us what you think...
Add Review
Based on 333 Reviews
<<<678910111213141516>>>

Definitely Recommended!
Conveyancing
I was very happy with SAM Conveyancing and Natasha from Spicketts Battrick, my appointed solicitors, from the start. It's not easy to know who to choose when buying a property but I went with SAM because of the positive reviews and my initial contact with Oberon, who was very friendly & helpful. They appointed Spicketts Battrick solicitors to represent me and my contact was Natasha, who was very supportive & helpful throughout, always coming back to my (many!) queries quickly. Very happy with the whole process and now very happy in our new flat - thanks!
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Purchase Conveyancing in Romford
Dear Natasha, Thank you so much for your speedy work. Have a lovely afternoon. Cherelle
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
HomeBuyer Report in Dovercourt, Harwich
Even before I signed up I was given very useful information which saved me money. Everyone has been on the ball, efficient and done exactly what they said they would do.
29/08/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks!
Purchase conveyancing in Thornton Heath
Bonjour Andrew! Thank you for your email. I cannot believe we finally got the keys last week! We've already been working on decorating the house this weekend. How exciting! There's a gorgeous red rose bush in front of the house, it was really nice to see these beautiful flowers on arrival. I hope we can send you photos of the house in few weeks after we have out a leak of pain (or 2). Once again thank you for your amazing support throughout the process. We wouldn't have made it without you. A bientot! Céline
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Will Recommend
Conveyancing and Survey in Staines
God Morning Andrew, Just wanted to drop a quick email to say thank you for all your support during our move. It wasn't easy but we got there in the end and we are finally all moved in. Sam Conveyancing was recommended to me by a friend and I will be passing the recommendation on to others.
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Purchase conveyancing in Plaistow
Hi Andrew and team, Just wanted to say a belated thank you to youself, Matthew, Aly and Heather for all your help in sorting out our house. As stressful as the whole experience was, you guys could not have been more helpful, friendly, and (importantly) calm. After a phone call with you guys we always felt reassured things were going to be sorted out. Funny thing is, when we first started this process, we knew loads of people who were in the middle of purchasing a house, or had just done so. All of them were quick to recommend a mortgage broker, or a bank, or whatever, but not a single person would recommend the company they used for conveyancing. They all had bad experiences. For us it’s the exact opposite. In fact, I have already recommended SAM to at least 2 couples. As promised, a wee bit about our experience moving in.  We got the keys to the house on the 28th of April. We popped a bottle of Bolly we were given for our engagement several years ago and enjoyed it perched in the empty living room. The previous owners hadn’t bothered to move their furniture when they painted their walls, so there were big patches where the beds and shelves used to be. Delightful. But also good, because it spurred us into action – we have been scraping off layer upon layer of wallpaper, sanding and painting for the last few weekends and it’s starting to look really good (we are now BFFs with Ronnie at B&Q). Nice fresh white walls have transformed the house. We are properly moving in next bank holiday. Hurrah! No 10-pints-and-For-Sale-sign-cuddles for us but we are pretty happy. So a HUGE thank you from both of us,
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Very happy
Building Survey in Bracknell
Very happy with the service start to finish. It feels good to have the report on the property we are buying it has given us reassurance from feedback from Derek Porter.
29/08/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks
Silver Deed of Trust
Thank you for a very quick and efficient service, I'd have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone around me that needs a similar service in the future!
29/08/2017
 
 
 
Roxanne
Purchase conveyancing in Milton Keynes
Hi Andrew, I can't thank you and Rabia enough!
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Conveyancing in Rochester
You guys have been great all the way.
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Referral - can you help my friends the way you helped me?
I hope you're well? Some close friends of mine, Tasha and Dan, are close to completion on a house purchase near me. They need a reliable full survey done and all the support that I know they will get from your business in the process. It would be great if you could give Tasha a call on the details below and extend your services. I know just the support of having someone in the know in the background was a great help for me. They are good people so please look after them like you did me :)
29/08/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Purnima
Remortgage Conveyancing in Hailsham
Hello Natasha, Just wanted to say thank you for all your assistance with the remortgage and the Help to buy process. It was a pleasure to work with you. Have a lovely day and weekend :)
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
HomeBuyer Report in Whyteleafe
Thank you for the report. It reads very good.
29/08/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Thank you so much!
Conveyancing in Slough
Hi Natasha, Thanks you so much for the great news ! We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for your efforts in this transaction. We fee you represented us with speedy efficiency throughout, and your pro-active approach greatly helped bring this to fruition within the our required timescale. We would happily recommend you to others.
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Conveyancing in Fordwich, Canterbury
Thank you Andrew, you have been a brick!
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank You!
Shared Ownership Conveyancing in Croydon
I really appreciate all of the support through this process from yourself. I would absolutely recommend you to friends!
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks!
Conveyancing in Hounslow
I've now finally moved into the house! I appreciate all the help you've given us, thanks again.
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Very Happy
Conveyancing in Fairford Leys, Aylesbury
Very happy with the service from SAM Conveyancing
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Fantastic Service
Conveyancing in Manningtree
Alyson, Thanks so much for arranging our survey in record time, it really is appreciated. We have already received the report from Mr Morfield - fantastic service. Best wishes Claire
13/03/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Big thank you!
Conveyancing in Lower Clapton
Hi Andrew Just to say again a big thank you to you, and Claudine, for all your help on the house purchase. We are very much settled now and loving it. You should be receiving a bottle of Salcombe Gin in the mail over the next few days - wanted to give you something special and this is product that I'm involved in the development of so know it's really good stuff! Hope you like it. Thanks again. All our best, Nick and Kristian
08/03/2017
Conveyancing
 
 


<<<678910111213141516>>>