Reviews and Testimonials

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.

Tell us what you think...
Add Review
Based on 332 Reviews
<<<7891011121314151617>>>

Thank you
Conveyancing in Tonbridge
Good Evening Daniel Many thanks for your email, I am pleased that it has been a fairly smooth transaction, no doubt helped by the efficiency of your team. Many thanks Dee
01/03/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Conveyancing in Romford
Hello Alyson, Thank you so much for your help with the sale of the property. Sri
23/02/2017
 
 
 
Thank you
Conveyancing in Rochester
Hi Heather Thank you so much for all your work and help throughout. It has been a roller coaster that dragged on for most of last year, but felt like yesterday it all finally came to an end and I can now put a line under it. I did go out and celebrate yesterday, so have a very sore head today!!!! Have a lovely weekend. Kate
13/02/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Conveyancing in Brockley, London
Hi Sarah Now the dust has settled and Elina and I have moved into our new home on Endwell Rd, I wanted to send you a belated thank you. As first time buyers, your help in navigating and managing our purchase was invaluable. Thank you for your diligent and prompt advice throughout the process. Wishing you all the best for the rest of the year, Will & Elina
13/02/2017
 
 
 
Many Thanks
Home Buyers Survey in Hackney
Hi Jan Many thanks for getting back to me. I have only positive things to say - the report was very thorough and clear. It was also delivered on time which was very important for the process. I followed up on Nigel’s comments regarding possible damp but these were deemed to not be significant so we are go. Glad I did do that check though. Huge thanks to you too, Andrew. Feels like we have just finished an ultra marathon. Really appreciate everything - we wouldn’t have got there without you! Many thanks Nick
13/02/2017
 
 
 
Thanks for your help
Home Buyers Survey in Waterlooville
Hi Alyson, Survey received. We are very pleased with the detail and content. Thanks for your help. Sincerely, Brian.
13/02/2017
 
 
 
Thank you
Auction Purchase Conveyancing in West Bromwich
Thank you for your help. It is good to have you watch my back. Regards, Huang
13/02/2017
 
 
 
Thank you
Conveyancing in Cheam
SallyAnn, Thanks for all your help in this. It is really comforting having someone who can always answer our questions and who seems to stand out in the chain as knowing what they are doing. When its all finished and we have finally moved I will give you a 5 star rating on the SAM conveyancing review site, the Chadwick Lawrence one also if there is one. I would like to point out that on tripadvisor the Sistine Chapel is only a 4.5 and the marvel that is the Great Wall of China a 4.6. So you are basically better than both of them. Speak soon Ed
19/01/2017
 
 
 
Thank you
Building Survey in Hitchin
Thank you for the gift card. Completely unnecessary, you all deserved the good review I gave, but it's appreciated anyway, thank you. Thank you for making your bit of the removal process as absolutely stress free as possible too. Was very much appreciated.
13/01/2017
 
 
 
Thank you
Conveyancing in Middlesbrough
Hi Sarah I just want to say a massive thank you for pushing the sale through as quickly as you have this last week. I couldn't be more grateful. Have a nice Christmas and a good New Year.
03/01/2017
 
 
 
Amazing!
Conveyancing in St Albans
Thank you for all of your hard work Jon. It’s taken a long time to get to this point, and we appreciate all your help and guidance.
03/01/2017
 
 
 
Help through a scary process.
Thank you to everyone at SAM conveyancing for all your help during the recent purchase of our new home. You were there through every step of what is a scary process with advice and ready answers to the many questions we had. Your advice was priceless and suggestions to make everything go as smoothly as it can and it did. Rosie and Peter, Berkshire.
21/12/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Home Buyers Survey in Kingston-upon-Thames
Hi Derek Excellent, thank you very much for sending the survey report through. It's really comprehensive and will be very helpful indeed. Best wishes Bonnie
13/12/2016
 
 
 
You are the best
Conveyancing in Stevenage
Hi Gabrielle and Sarah, What a good news, don't know how to show my appreciation for all the effort you did to make the dream true, you were really so professional and helpful, if there is anyway I can give you not only 5 stars rate but 10 stars I'll do it Good people bringing good news and you are the best
13/12/2016
 
 
 
My survey in NW3
I would like to talk this opportunity to thank Alyson for her help in organising the survey for the flat I am hoping to buy. Alyson, you answered my enquiries efficiently and made sure that the appointment suited all parties. Once the survey was complete you followed up when you said you would and as a result I was able to have a helpful conversation with the surveyor himself. I would certainly recommend your firm's services to others. Well done and I wish you all continued success in your business. Keith Simpson
03/12/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you!
Conveyancing in Bath
Hi Natasha, I would like to take this opportunity of thanking you and Laura for being so prompt and efficient in all our transactions. This made what could have been a very stressful experience, a simple and straightforward move. I will be recommending your services to all friends and family in their future moves! Once again, many thanks Kind regards Ann
02/12/2016
 
 
 
JOYCE WILES
My sale was beyond my worst nightmare. Selling a flat that we let to Enfield Council who are the freeholders seemed like a really good idea, not as good a price as the open market but I was assured much quicker. It turned out taking five an a half months after being given 5 different completion dates.Phone maessages not answered, E-mails ignored. During all this time Thomas McKenna was always there to help, he answered his phone, replied to E-mails and was generally helpful ans as reassuring as he could be under the circumstances. I can be a grumpy old woman but he maintained his cool and never got impatient to me. He surely is a saint. I can't thank him enough.
30/11/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks for all your help
Purchase Conveyancing in Milton Keynes
Hi Alyson, Hope you're doing well. I am not sure you're aware or not. Contract got exchanged last week friday at last. Somehow things are going as per planed and completion date is set to 8th December. Hopefully I will get the keys on 8th and able to move from my current house by 10th as agreed with my landlord. Thanks for all your help. No words to show my gratitude. Cheers Rajesh
29/11/2016
 
 
 
Thanks so much
Conveyancing in Luton
Thanks so much Oberon & team. I had a bit of a stressful exchange deadline and although there were a couple of issues with the solicitor, as soon as I spoke to Oberon, things got moving again. Every time I called, if I didn't speak to Oberon, the other team members were helpful and friendly and I always got a call back, my emails were always replied to and I was sent all sorts of helpful information along the way. Thanks for putting up with me (and my mum), and for all the help, managed to exchange in 6 weeks and I only nearly cried once or twice!! I have passed your details to my colleague who is now going to use you for her move. Thanks so much, Natasha
28/11/2016
 
 
 
Very happy
Conveyancing in Luton
Hello Thomas, Thank you very much for letting me know about my completion. I am very happy. I want to thank you highly for the quality of your service offered because it deserves credit. Your professionalism and level of skill is to a very high standard, something which I would like your directors to be aware of. I can't believe you are a trainee conveyancer - you put experienced ones to shame. I am very lucky that you dealt with our conveyancing. Kind Regards, Arwin
25/11/2016
 
 
 


<<<7891011121314151617>>>