SAM Conveyancing Reviews

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.
Add Review
Based on 337 Reviews
<<<89101112131415161718>>>

Full Marks for SAM Conveyancing
Conveyancing and Survey in Dunstable
Excellent team members, and prompt responses, I ask so many questions even before my case started and highly appreciated I got all answers before I confirmed to go ahead. What an honest team, professional, cooperative and friendly. Its a competitive market and lots of people with the same profile are available. I have also checked the financial obligation before I have confirmed SAM and I was very happy to find your Team and its worth giving money into the right hands. My previous solicitor never talked to me, he never replied my email and he never pick my Phone. I only get call from his receptionist when they want Money. I was scared and discussed the same with office colleague and they said these people are like that only. SAM team I am really impressed and not only current case in future also I would prefer you and if somebody in my office ask me I will recommend you
11/10/2016
 
 
 
Very thorough report
Conveyancing in Colchester
Chuks offered us a very thorough report and called us after the survey.
11/10/2016
 
 
 
Thank you very much!
Conveyancing in Greenwich
Hi SallyAnn, Thank you so much for your assistance, service and patience with my sale. I've recommended you to a few people so hopefully will be making contact! Thank you again, Simon
11/10/2016
 
 
 
Thanks SallyAnn!
Conveyancing in Farnham
Thankyou SallyAnn, all in and all ok, even the extra piece of land that's now mine!! Thanks ever so much to you and your team, have been very impressed with you professionalism and attention to detail. Best regards Steve
10/10/2016
 
 
 
Thanks for your help
Conveyancing in Romford
It's all been possible because of your ongoing support. Thanks, Praveen
06/10/2016
 
 
 
Thanks!
Conveyancing in Putney
I hope this finds you well. We want to say thank you for all your help with the process in our purchase of the flat, we moved in yesterday and I can’t express with words how happy we are! Thanks again and have a lovely afternoon!
22/09/2016
 
 
 
Thanks
HomeBuyer Report in Chelmsford
Very easy to arrange the survey and got feedback quickly, as needed to make a quick decision before we got the whole report.
19/09/2016
 
 
 
Thanks!
Conveyancing in Harpenden
We used SAM Conveyancing for our house sale and purchase after scanning the market and obtaining quotes from a number of different conveyancers. We made our decision based partly on price, partly on the quality of previous reviews, and partly on the positive impression we got when initially talking through the process with Alyson at Sam Conveyancing. She was extremely efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Once we decided to proceed with SAM Conveyancing, the legal process was immediately underway and we felt like we had already made good progress. We were put in touch with our legal conveyancer quickly and the process went smoothly. It's clear that this is a very streamlined process - each step has been done before - and for that reason it's efficient and easy. The team were on hand to answer questions when required and, crucially, they didn't send letters by snail mail - instead it was all phone and emails unless documents needed to be sent physically. Thanks very much to the team for helping us get to exchange promptly.
05/09/2016
 
 
 
Pukka!
Conveyancing in Harlow
Just email to say thank u so much for wot u have done u worked hard and were there for my every call ur amazing sallyann a true professional good luck for the future All the best from Oliver and Chanel
05/09/2016
 
 
 
Thank you all for you help during our purchase!
Conveyancing in Romford
We were very impressed with the service. Every time I contacted the team there was someone to talk to me about my case and get back to me with the information I needed. Andrew Boast helped with the whole process so I did not i have to do anything more: we feel we definitely got value for money! My solicitor was very good at getting things done quickly. Overall, we cannot recommend Sam Conveyancing enough! They were very easy to deal with and made a stressful process as stressless as possible. We are so glad we went with them for our purchase. If speed, easy access to someone who will keep you updated on your matter and quality service is what you're looking for than Sam Conveyancing provides that! Thank you to the team that helped us - Andrew Boast, Alyson Bartaby, Deborah Billingsley and Sarah Burrow!
05/09/2016
 
 
 
Excellent
Conveyancing in Waterlooville, Portsmouth
Excellent and responsive support during a sale and purchase process that was made very difficult by others in the chain. SAM is highly recommended by us.
30/08/2016
 
 
 
You were fab, thanks for your help!
Conveyancing in Aldershot
Alyson was really responsive and helpful! We hadn't done this before but she talked us through the process and was always on hand if we had any questions which was brilliant. Thank you :) Katie
26/08/2016
 
 
 
Wonderful, Professional and Unbeatable
Conveyancing in Tilbury
Hello Natasha and Paige, I want to say a very big thanks for your excellent efforts in my sale. Your Team are truly wonderful, professional and unbeatable in the service you offered me; I am not disappointed at all. I surely will be using your service in the future and indeed refer clients to you. once a again thank you. Kind Regards, Joy
26/08/2016
 
 
 
Extremely Satisfying
Conveyancing in Wembley
Apologies for the lack of communication from my side, should have written you earlier, but the house move and travelling abroad kept me fairly busy in the last few weeks. I’d like to take this opportunity to thank all of you in making our first home buy a success. It has been an extremely satisfying experience for us overall and I have started recommending you to others who are planning to buy a home. Thanks again for everything.
22/08/2016
 
 
 
We would happily recommend SAM to our friends and family
Conveyancing in Stockport
In our experience, SAM were very good at helping to get the ball rolling, and in providing lots of open and honest advice at the start of the process. Much of the information you gave us was just not available elsewhere, and we really appreciated the guidance and layman terms explanations you gave us as we went through the early stages of the process. The information and explanations alone were worth the money. The biggest asset you provided to us was the plain English step by step guides that helped explain each stage of the process, and how it was done. Simply not available to first time buyers. Lots of information that would go in the "if only we had known" box if we hadn't come to you!
02/08/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Conveyancing in Nuneaton
Thank you very much, because of your commitment and dedication you have made the experience of purchasing a property easier and jargon free. Thank you for your excellent service.
23/07/2016
Conveyancing
 
 
Absolutely Brilliant
Conveyancing in Dagenham
You are absolutely brilliant Aly. Thank you! Morolake
21/07/2016
 
 
 
Very much appreciated
Structural Engineer's Report in Leyton
Thank very much. I have been very happy with the services provided by TZG and would happily recommend your services to others.
18/07/2016
Property Survey
 
 
Fantastic Communication
Building Survey in Tonbridge
Very simple and easy, great service and above all, fantastic communication throughout.
15/07/2016
 
 
 
Great Value for Money
Conveyancing in Sleaford
Heather Mackins at Chadwick was "on the ball". Would definitely recommend you all.
13/07/2016
Conveyancing
 
 


<<<89101112131415161718>>>