SAM Conveyancing Reviews

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.
Add Review
Based on 337 Reviews
<<<23456789101112>>>

Thanks
Upper Norwood
Hi Guys, I hope you are doing well. I thought I will drop you a line just to say how happy I am in my new home and how grateful I feel about your provided service! Ehren was guiding me through, providing clarity on the process and procedures as well as the progress made. Always returned to my calls and emails - Thank you Ehren, I never received better costumer service! 5 starts! Lashana and Lisa, Thank you for all your hard work and making my dream to reality. Everything went smooth and on time. Much appreciated. All in all I am very happy with the service and would definitely recommend and use you in the future. Have a lovely rest of the day, Thank you :)
07/10/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks very much
Ladbroke Grove
The surveyor was very knowledgable and negated my fear of my house imminently falling down(!)
11/09/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks so much!
Milton Keynes
Hi Olivia, Thank you so much for booking in the home survey for us. Everything looks good. Have a great weekend. Kindest Regards
03/09/2019
 
 
 
Vickie
These guys have been amazing really helpful and friendly sorted us with a remortgage saving us money!
19/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Walsall
Hi Marcus, Many thanks for your help!
19/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Thanks Marcus
13/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Basingstoke
Hi Marcus and Ehren, Thank you for your help.
13/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Reading
Thank you Marcus for your help today
13/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Ealing
Just wanted to say a huge thank you for all your hard work, guidance and support during my first house purchase. It has been surprisingly stress free and I am now moved in and unpacked; enjoying my new home! Thanks again.
13/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you very much
Shepperton
Thank you for the voicemail and email. I work in a school and so have restricted access to my mobile. Thank you very much for the help rendered.
01/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Great!
Stoke-on-Trent
Thank you very much for your help
01/08/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Ann & Michael, East Sussex
Fantastic service from start to finish! Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Our surveyor (David) was excellent, extremely thorough and professional. He explained everything in detail with a courteous manner, which we greatly appreciated. Thanks everyone, we would highly recommend SAM Conveyancing.
28/07/2019
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks
Stoke-on-Trent
Great, thanks very much for your help!
10/07/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Brilliant!
Conveyancing in Sittingbourne
Hi Ryanne, Andrew, Fantastic! Thank you for all your help and patience and hard work, the buyer has proved to be quite tricky getting things over the line so huge relief. Thank you again and best wishes
18/06/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
THANKS!
Bexhill-in-Sea
Dear Phoebe, Thank you for all of your work on our sales and our purchase over the last year. You’ve been fantastic and although we hope not to be selling/ buying again anytime soon we will definitely recommend you to others! With all best wishes and thanks
02/04/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Didcot
I do thank both Chadwick Lawrence & Sam Conveyancing very much. You guys are such a great help. We can't thank you enough. I will be recommending you guys to anyone who says they are thinking of buying/remortgaging.
02/04/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Excellent service
I am very happy I chose SAM conveyancing, the service I received was excellent and to the highest of standards. The booking process was easy and the communication was great throughout the process. I would choose SAM conveyencing again in the future should I require such a service.
23/03/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks
Sunningdale
Thank you so much Andrew, we think that you and your company are awesome and will of course recommend you to our friends. Have a wonderful Christmas if we don’t see you before. Thank you again
22/02/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Great advice
Cotswolds
Loved your advice on how to negotiate offer on house after survey. The letter example was spot on. Negotiated over £20k off asking price. Thank you.
22/02/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
A very big thank you
Bromley
Hello Oberon, I remember the first call I made to you were very helpful and so professional. Both you and Will have been amazing. We did not think it will ever be possible for us to get a mortgage. You persevered with us despite my numerous calls and emails. A very big thank you and please do keep up the good work, you are a great asset to humanity.
22/02/2019
Mortgage Advice
 
 


<<<23456789101112>>>