SAM Conveyancing Reviews

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.
Add Review
Based on 337 Reviews
<<<345678910111213>>>

Thanks
Didcot
Hello Andrew I’d like to thank yourself and SAMS for getting us through the competition stage. Thank You
22/02/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank You
Downham
Good morning Natasha I just want to say Thank you for all your help and co-operation in completing all the required documentation. Again thank you and I do really appreicate all what you have done to make it happen.
22/02/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you so much
Ruislip
Hi All A MASSIVE THANK YOU for helping us through this entire process. Obviously it was all very new for us but you held our hands throughout and we have reached a successful conclusion. Thank you once again for helping us buy our first home.
22/02/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you!
Risley
Dear Phoebe, Thank you for your e-mail and THANK YOU so much for all your help over the past months, you have made this stressful process much easier for all of us and we very much appreciate all of your efforts. There is a little thank you gift in the post to you for you to have all to yourself or share with your wonderful Team! We will certainly be using your Company for all of our future legal issues (hopefully not too many!) - do you help with WILLS?
22/02/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Risley
Dear Phoebe, Thank you so much for all your help over the past months, you have made this stressful process much easier for all of us and we very much appreciate all of your efforts. There is a little thank you gift in the post to you for you to have all to yourself or share with your wonderful Team! We will certainly be using your Company for all of our future legal issues (hopefully not too many!)
03/01/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you so much
Winchmore Hill
Hi Alyson Thank you so much, all is clear now, also may I thank everyone at SAM conveyancing for all their help with making all the processes, so stress free. The fact that everyone is so welcoming and helpful is great, compared to other companies I have used in the past. Phoebe, thank you also for your help and guidance. Kind regards Debra
03/01/2019
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks!
Brondesbury
No wonder why SAM conveyancing has a 5 star rating
19/11/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Impressed
Having been a mortgage broker and (still am) professional landlord I am very impressed with the specialist service built up and provided by SAM Ltd
19/11/2018
Mortgage Advice
 
 
Thank you!
Stratford
You’re a star! …..or maybe an angel! I haven’t decided yet…. 
19/11/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Russ from Cotswolds
Loved your advice on how to negotiate offer on house after survey. The letter example was spot on. Negotiated over £20k off asking price. Thank you.
16/11/2018
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks!
We are currently on honeymoon - we will and have recommended you to friends. Thanks for making a nightmare a dream. Thanks for speaking plain English! And thanks for having the best name EVER
23/10/2018
 
 
 
Judy M from Hayes
We needed to get the lease extended on our property and so we searched through the internet for a solicitor who could do this for us. I came across SAM Conveyancing and from the moment I spoke to Amy Shepherd regarding this matter, I knew that this was the company that I wanted to instruct to go ahead with the lease extension, especially as she very helpful and competent and explained the whole process from start to finish. I explained that we had a deadline of which we had to complete by, and she assured me that they should be able to complete well within the timeframe. She advised me of my instructed solicitors and all the paperwork came in time as expected. She also advised me that they had a fixed fee pricing, so I knew well ahead of time what I would be paying. This was a very important factor for me, because I didn’t want to instruct solicitors who could give me a big unexpected bill at the end. The process ran smoothly and we completed the lease extension within the timeframe specified, so I am a very happy customer. I would highly recommend SAM Conveyancing to anyone requiring their services.
17/10/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Joseph Sucholet
From the moment I contacted Sam Conveyancing I felt this is the company that I could trust. Amy Shepherd was my main contact a absolute jewel. Always at hand to advise and help. The rest of the team are all excellent as well. I'm Chadwick Lawrence are amazing solicitors and Laura Hart always available. Thanks to all of you particularly Amy. Don't bother searching for any other company. Joe Sucholet. Windsor
13/09/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Cant recommend them enough...Thank you
SAM / Parachute - we just wished we’d found of them earlier. Wonderful company who’s expertise in ‘sole proprietor / joint borrower’ mortgages types was a huge positive for us. Having been told it was a relatively straight forward mortgage type and pressing ahead with it we hit so many roadblocks until we found SC/Parachute. Literally one phone call later with Oberon and everything was easy from there. We needed to our deal to be turned around relatively fast and it was done in lighting speed. Claudine and her team were really helpful, fast and impeccably professional throughout. Our one to one Skype chat was a real eye opener and she helped with some many little issues that simply no one else had discussed with us prior to that. From there we were so pleased with the quality of service we opted to take a couple more minor jobs through them also. Big thanks to everyone (Claudine, Andrew, Tori and Abby) we dealt with throughout and helping us in to our home. Cant say thank you enough. Oli and Emma ​
11/09/2018
Mortgage Advice
 
 
Thank You
Hayling Island
Dear Sarah, Ryanne and Oberon Thank you all so much for keeping us well informed throughout the process. Your prompt replies really helped alleviate the stressful moments as quickly as possible. Being surrounded by your guidance and advice has been invaluable. Kind Regards Kay
07/09/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
A Massive Thank You
Hemel Hempstead
I know this process, of buying & selling has not been successful this time around. However I just wanted to say a massive thank you for your complete support and guidance, to what has been a really difficult & stressful time for me personally, in one way or another. You are a true credit to your company, SAM Conveyancing, you have been professional, honest and compassionate within your role right from day one, nothing has ever been too much trouble. I sincerely thank you for that, and also keeping me level headed, and out of Holloway prison, whilst dealing with a difficult un professional estate agent. I wished other company’s would follow suite. What a perfect world it would be. Once again “Thank you” for everything Amy. Be proud of what an incredible job you do. Hopefully we will talk soon when I get another buyer. Best wishes Karen
07/09/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you!
Newmarket
Thank you very much for a great, stress free, service! Kindest regards, Penni
07/09/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
We've got the keys!
Reading
Hi Claire, Alyson and Andrew We wanted to drop a note to thank you sincerely for getting us to completion, and making us proud owners of the new place. Claire - please advise on next steps from your end, and whether anything specific required from me to help you with the same. It's time to start packing and moving! Thanks once again for making this happen.
18/06/2018
 
 
 
Thank you
Surbiton
Hi Heather and Andrew, A quick note to thank you for your efficient help in enabling me to purchase 23 Westfield Court. Much appreciated.
01/06/2018
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you so much
Carnforth
Hi Paulette, Thank you so much for all your help and getting things done at o new point I thought it would never happen and you made it happen. Myself, Laura and baby Hugo are looking very grateful. Many thanks
01/06/2018
Conveyancing
 
 


<<<345678910111213>>>