SAM Conveyancing Reviews

We love hearing about how you felt when working with us as it makes all of our hard work worthwhile. If a member of the team went out of their way to help you then please make sure you give them a special mention as we know how hard they all work to help you.
Add Review
Based on 337 Reviews
<<<678910111213141516>>>

Thank you
Hackney
Hi Natasha, Just wanted to say thank you for all your help with completing and for your patience and work along the way. We're very happy to have completed!
09/10/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Baldock
Hi Oberon, Your assistance throughout the matter of my purchase is greatly appreciated. Best regards, susie
02/10/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you!
Structural Engineer in Bromley
HI Marek, Thank you very much for taking the time to help us again and Jayne, once again an enormous thank you for all your help!
27/09/2017
 
 
 
Thanks
Ilford
Hi all. Thanks somuch for your 5 star services provided. Will refer you to my friends when they need conveyancing services.
13/09/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Greenford
Hello Guys, Thank you all at Sam for the help.
12/09/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank You
Leytonstone
Hi Jayne, The survey was excellent, thank you, and I’ve just written up a Google review for SAM now.
11/09/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks very much
Belvedere
Hi John, Thank you very much for your help during the conveyancing process and we are very happy with the level of service we received.
11/09/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thanks!
Croydon
Brilliant news! Many thanks to Andrew and Paulette for your advice and assistance.
07/09/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you!
Conveyancing in Southampton
Good morning Alyson and Heather, Thank you both for being so helpful to somebody new to the process! I'm still trying to get over how easy and stress-free everything was! We will probably be buying another property in the near future, so you may be hearing from me again if that's ok!
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Survey in Bracknell
Thank you Derek for the survey report, very much appreciated, and thank you Andrew for managing to fit us in at such short notice! We are very grateful.
29/08/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks!
Purchase Conveyancing in Sunningdale
Fantastic news! Thank you so much once again for all your hard work. Chuffed to pieces. Sarah & Adrian
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Definitely Recommended!
Conveyancing
I was very happy with SAM Conveyancing and Natasha from Spicketts Battrick, my appointed solicitors, from the start. It's not easy to know who to choose when buying a property but I went with SAM because of the positive reviews and my initial contact with Oberon, who was very friendly & helpful. They appointed Spicketts Battrick solicitors to represent me and my contact was Natasha, who was very supportive & helpful throughout, always coming back to my (many!) queries quickly. Very happy with the whole process and now very happy in our new flat - thanks!
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Purchase Conveyancing in Romford
Dear Natasha, Thank you so much for your speedy work. Have a lovely afternoon. Cherelle
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
HomeBuyer Report in Dovercourt, Harwich
Even before I signed up I was given very useful information which saved me money. Everyone has been on the ball, efficient and done exactly what they said they would do.
29/08/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks!
Purchase conveyancing in Thornton Heath
Bonjour Andrew! Thank you for your email. I cannot believe we finally got the keys last week! We've already been working on decorating the house this weekend. How exciting! There's a gorgeous red rose bush in front of the house, it was really nice to see these beautiful flowers on arrival. I hope we can send you photos of the house in few weeks after we have out a leak of pain (or 2). Once again thank you for your amazing support throughout the process. We wouldn't have made it without you. A bientot! Céline
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Will Recommend
Conveyancing and Survey in Staines
God Morning Andrew, Just wanted to drop a quick email to say thank you for all your support during our move. It wasn't easy but we got there in the end and we are finally all moved in. Sam Conveyancing was recommended to me by a friend and I will be passing the recommendation on to others.
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Thank you
Purchase conveyancing in Plaistow
Hi Andrew and team, Just wanted to say a belated thank you to youself, Matthew, Aly and Heather for all your help in sorting out our house. As stressful as the whole experience was, you guys could not have been more helpful, friendly, and (importantly) calm. After a phone call with you guys we always felt reassured things were going to be sorted out. Funny thing is, when we first started this process, we knew loads of people who were in the middle of purchasing a house, or had just done so. All of them were quick to recommend a mortgage broker, or a bank, or whatever, but not a single person would recommend the company they used for conveyancing. They all had bad experiences. For us it’s the exact opposite. In fact, I have already recommended SAM to at least 2 couples. As promised, a wee bit about our experience moving in.  We got the keys to the house on the 28th of April. We popped a bottle of Bolly we were given for our engagement several years ago and enjoyed it perched in the empty living room. The previous owners hadn’t bothered to move their furniture when they painted their walls, so there were big patches where the beds and shelves used to be. Delightful. But also good, because it spurred us into action – we have been scraping off layer upon layer of wallpaper, sanding and painting for the last few weekends and it’s starting to look really good (we are now BFFs with Ronnie at B&Q). Nice fresh white walls have transformed the house. We are properly moving in next bank holiday. Hurrah! No 10-pints-and-For-Sale-sign-cuddles for us but we are pretty happy. So a HUGE thank you from both of us,
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 
Very happy
Building Survey in Bracknell
Very happy with the service start to finish. It feels good to have the report on the property we are buying it has given us reassurance from feedback from Derek Porter.
29/08/2017
Property Survey
 
 
Thanks
Silver Deed of Trust
Thank you for a very quick and efficient service, I'd have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone around me that needs a similar service in the future!
29/08/2017
 
 
 
Roxanne
Purchase conveyancing in Milton Keynes
Hi Andrew, I can't thank you and Rabia enough!
29/08/2017
Conveyancing
 
 


<<<678910111213141516>>>